Home

Things to do in

Sweetmans Creek

Wondering what to do in Sweetmans Creek?
Discover Sweetmans Creek's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sweetmans Creek

Events in Sweetmans Creek

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Wollombi Ghost Hunt March 2023

2896 Wollombi Rd, Wollombi NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

174

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Twine

310 Oakey Creek Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - Cypress Lakes Resort

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:45 am - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 12:30 pm AEDT

Leadership Event | Focus on Talent - Leaders Retreat | NSW

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

156

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm AEDT

2022 Year 12 Mum’s Hunter Valley Getaway - McLeish Wines

462 De Beyers Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Traditional Tanning Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tanning Workshop

553 Upper Yango Crk Rd, Laguna NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

2

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 6:30 am - 8:00 pm AEST

Big Ram Beer & BBQ Festival

2213 Broke Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

134

Huntlee Ladies Night 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Huntlee Ladies Night 2023

168 Palmers Ln, Rothbury NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

94

 Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Sione's Foundation Charity Golf Day 2023

Vintage Drive, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to  Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Bucketty NSW 2250, Australia

Bushy Brushes

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Bushy Brushes

260 Milbrodale Rd, Fordwich NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

3

Beach Party Feat Teddy Cream

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Beach Party Feat Teddy Cream

3 Empire St, North Rothbury NSW 2335, Australia

New Moon Women's Circle Sunday 19th Feb

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

New Moon Women's Circle Sunday 19th Feb

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

24

 Full Moon Women's Circle 7th March

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Full Moon Women's Circle 7th March

2c Nelson St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

24

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Bulga Beats Festival 2023

19 The Inlet Rd, Bulga NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

9

STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter Region NSW

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

STEM Chemical Reactions Workshop, Hunter Region NSW

Greta, Hunter Region NSW 2334

Followers

2.1k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started