Home

Things to do in

Surrey Downs

Wondering what to do in Surrey Downs?
Discover Surrey Downs's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Surrey Downs

Events in Surrey Downs

Amica Whincop - Adelaide Learn To Paint Organic Abstracts - Gallery 1855 Studio

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ACDT

2 Haines Rd, Tea Tree Gully SA 5091, Australia

Followers

20

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
Introduction to Bird Care

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm ACDT

SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Mofflin Reserve, Elizabeth Vale SA 5112, Australia

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

6 Argent St, Elizabeth Grove SA 5112, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

48 Midway Rd, Elizabeth East SA 5112, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Digital Skills for Work and Study | Elizabeth East

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 12:30 pm ACDT

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Elizabeth East

48 Midway Rd, Elizabeth East SA 5112, Australia

Followers

23

Free
Sangam at Thorndon, merging of music and a sumptuous buffet.

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACDT

Sangam at Thorndon, merging of music and a sumptuous buffet.

Hamilton Terrace, Paradise SA 5075, Australia

Followers

80

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Salisbury North

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 14th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Salisbury North

17 Bagster Rd, Salisbury North SA 5108, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Boost your Confidence | Salisbury North

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Salisbury North

17 Bagster Rd, Salisbury North SA 5108, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Margaret Farr

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Margaret Farr

Mawson Lakes Blvd & Main St, Mawson Lakes SA 5095, Australia

Followers

33

CDFC Sponsors Breakfast "Past Players in Business"

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 9:00 am ACDT

CDFC Sponsors Breakfast "Past Players in Business"

12 Goodman Rd, Elizabeth SA 5112, Australia

Be Well Plan - Northern Hub

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm ACDT

Be Well Plan - Northern Hub

2/57 Elizabeth Way, Elizabeth SA 5112, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Beginners 1 Robotics, Campbelltown

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Wed 8th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm ACDT

Beginners 1 Robotics, Campbelltown

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

125

Looking to organise an event?

Get started