Home

Things to do in

Sunshine

Wondering what to do in Sunshine?
Discover Sunshine's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sunshine

Events in Sunshine

Edible Weeds Walk (Kororoit Creek Trail)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Edible Weeds Walk (Kororoit Creek Trail)

61A Selwyn St, Sunshine VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Brimbank Teachers' Environment Network - Ardeer South Primary School's sustainability Journey

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Brimbank Teachers' Environment Network - Ardeer South Primary School's sustainability Journey

59-75 Murray St, Sunshine West VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

46

Free
Make Kenshi Life Changing Candles with the refugees from Myanmar

Fri 24th May 2024, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST +10 more

Make Kenshi Life Changing Candles with the refugees from Myanmar

34 Cromer Ave, Sunshine North VIC 3020, Australia

Followers

2

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 11:30 pm AEST +4 more

Exclusive to Highpoint: Off Duty Beauty Workshop with MECCA MAX

Highpoint Shopping Centre, 200 Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3032, Australia

Followers

3.8k

Backyard Chooks

Tue 21st May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Backyard Chooks

21 Yardley St, Maidstone VIC 3012, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Bop till you Drop AVONDALE HEIGHTS School Holiday Performing Arts Workshop

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Bop till you Drop AVONDALE HEIGHTS School Holiday Performing Arts Workshop

56 Lake St, Avondale Heights VIC 3034, Australia

Followers

84

1 Year Reunion for the Caroline Chisholm Catholic College Class of 2023

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

1 Year Reunion for the Caroline Chisholm Catholic College Class of 2023

204 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

Followers

84

Free
Winter Music Concert

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Winter Music Concert

204 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

Followers

84

Free
Donations in Kind Open Day

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Donations in Kind Open Day

shed 39/400 Somerville Rd, West Footscray VIC 3012, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Crafting Energy

Sun 26th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST +3 more

Crafting Energy

1 Graham St, West Footscray VIC 3012, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Anaesthetic Emergency Responses Workshop - ALS and CICO

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm AEST +1 more

Anaesthetic Emergency Responses Workshop - ALS and CICO

Furlong Rd, St Albans VIC 3021, Australia

Followers

9

Crisis Management in Obstetric Anaesthesia and Neonatal Resuscitation (CMOANR)

Fri 13th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm AEST +1 more

Crisis Management in Obstetric Anaesthesia and Neonatal Resuscitation (CMOANR)

Furlong Rd, St Albans VIC 3021, Australia

Followers

9

Brooklyn Community Hall Biggest Morning Tea in collaboration with Annunciation Catholic Primary School

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Brooklyn Community Hall Biggest Morning Tea in collaboration with Annunciation Catholic Primary School

35 Nolan Ave, Brooklyn VIC 3012, Australia

Followers

3

Free
Scrappy Fabric Workshop

Sat 25th May 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Scrappy Fabric Workshop

61A Selwyn St, Albion VIC 3020, Australia

Free
Planning Your Harvest Workshop & Seed Swap

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Planning Your Harvest Workshop & Seed Swap

61A Selwyn St, Albion VIC 3020, Australia

Free
Community Red Tent

Thu 23rd May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Community Red Tent

West Footscray VIC 3012, Australia

Pilates

Tue 21st May 2024, 11:00 am - 11:45 am AEST +5 more

Pilates

775 Ballarat Rd, Deer Park VIC 3023, Australia

Free
ADAM Monday 20 May 2024!

Mon 20th May 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 21st May 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 20 May 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 1:00 am AEST

ADAM's 9th Birthday Extravaganza!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Astor 28 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Melb Capitol Theatre Fri 2 Aug 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Astor Tues 27 Aug 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.4k

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | Heart Awakening | Saturday 3 August

75 Reid St, Fitzroy North VIC 3068, Australia

Followers

3.4k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - October 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

EcoSystem Drinks: Startup Networking

Thu 30th May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

EcoSystem Drinks: Startup Networking

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Startup Sales 101: A playbook for early stage B2B SaaS startups - with Brian McCarthy

Tue 21st May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Startup Sales 101: A playbook for early stage B2B SaaS startups - with Brian McCarthy

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.2k

KEN'S BDAY

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 10th Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST

KEN'S BDAY

Geddes Ln, Melbourne VIC 3004, Australia

Followers

3.1k

π•Έπ–”π–“π–˜π–™π–—π–šπ–” 2024

Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 9:00 pm - Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 am AEDT

π•Έπ–”π–“π–˜π–™π–—π–šπ–” 2024

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Looking to organise an event?