Home

Things to do in

Subiaco

Wondering what to do in Subiaco?
Discover Subiaco's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Subiaco

Events in Subiaco

TGIF Speed Dating in Subiaco, Ages 30-45

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

TGIF Speed Dating in Subiaco, Ages 30-45

465 Hay St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

83

Gin Masterclass

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Gin Masterclass

465 Hay St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

5

IPA Masterclass

Sat 29th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

IPA Masterclass

465 Hay St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

5

Rotary Club of Subiaco Changeover Event

Tue 27th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Rotary Club of Subiaco Changeover Event

474 Hay St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

9

Neck Pain Disorders - Wollongong

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 10th Sep 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Neck Pain Disorders - Wollongong

To be announced

Followers

2k

The Hip and Pelvis in Sport - Sydney

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 5th Nov 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

The Hip and Pelvis in Sport - Sydney

To be announced

Followers

2k

Neck Pain Disorders - Adelaide

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Nov 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Neck Pain Disorders - Adelaide

To be announced

Followers

2k

 Inner Heart Frequencies

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Inner Heart Frequencies

315 Bagot Rd, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

10

Beeswax Wrap Workshop & Waste Talk - Subiaco

Tue 27th Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Beeswax Wrap Workshop & Waste Talk - Subiaco

363 Bagot Rd, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

4

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 14th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 28th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 12th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free
Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Wed 26th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm AWST

Fashion Book Club For Men and Women - Every Wednesday Night Via Instagram Live

Online

Followers

3

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started