Home

Things to do in

Stanwell Tops

Wondering what to do in Stanwell Tops?
Discover Stanwell Tops's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Stanwell Tops

Events in Stanwell Tops

Rhodes Fashion Sewists Retreat

Fri 19th May 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Rhodes Fashion Sewists Retreat

51 Bendena Gardens, Stanwell Tops NSW 2508, Australia

Good Yoga Day

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

Good Yoga Day

51 Lady Carrington Rd, Otford NSW 2508, Australia

Followers

12

Get Together Music Festival

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:30 pm AEDT

Get Together Music Festival

Wombarra NSW 2515, Australia

Workshop: Writing Popular Fiction

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

745 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

322

New Works & Networking

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

New Works & Networking

745 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

322

fragments and thread : a slow stitch workshop

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

fragments and thread : a slow stitch workshop

745 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

6

Spirit Doll

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Spirit Doll

79 Buttenshaw Dr, Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

Inner Harvest - an Autumn Equinox Woman's full day workshop in nature - dance, journey, create

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Inner Harvest - an Autumn Equinox Woman's full day workshop in nature - dance, journey, create

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 6th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 13th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 20th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 27th May 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

The Dreaming Wheel

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Dreaming Wheel

Austinmer NSW 2515, Australia

Peter Black (The Hard-Ons) + Tim Steward (Screamfeeder) at Franks Wild Years, Thirroul

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Peter Black (The Hard-Ons) + Tim Steward (Screamfeeder) at Franks Wild Years, Thirroul

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

76

Hannah Blackburn + Maia Marsh at Franks Wild Years

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Hannah Blackburn + Maia Marsh at Franks Wild Years

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

76

Fenn Wilson

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Fenn Wilson

3/2 Raymond Rd, Thirroul NSW 2515, Australia

Followers

76

Looking to organise an event?

Get started