Home

Things to do in

St Peters

Wondering what to do in St Peters?
Discover St Peters's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
St Peters

Events in St Peters

Australian Tap Dance Festival Experience | Sydney 2023

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 5:45 pm AEST

Australian Tap Dance Festival Experience | Sydney 2023

studio 4/1-7 Unwins Bridge Rd, St Peters NSW 2044, Australia

Followers

385

Live Fridays @ The Town & Country

Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Live Fridays @ The Town & Country

2 Unwins Bridge Rd, St Peters NSW 2044, Australia

Water Masterclass Sydney: The impact of Ions on Coffee Flavours

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Water Masterclass Sydney: The impact of Ions on Coffee Flavours

42 Buckley St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

117

New South Wales - Advanced Wall2Floor Course - (11th August - 12th August 2023)

Fri 11th Aug 2023, 8:00 am - Sat 12th Aug 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

New South Wales - Advanced Wall2Floor Course - (11th August - 12th August 2023)

unit 1/595-615 Princes Hwy, Tempe NSW 2044, Australia

Followers

20

Drag Kingdom

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Drag Kingdom

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

12

Melita - Hearticulate EP Launch

Fri 16th Jun 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Melita - Hearticulate EP Launch

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

PsyconFest vol.8 Putrika + Kosher Groove + ilex + Molly Pop (DJ set)

Fri 21st Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

PsyconFest vol.8 Putrika + Kosher Groove + ilex + Molly Pop (DJ set)

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

9

ETC Eos Family Level 2 (Intermediate/Advanced) Console Training - Sydney

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

ETC Eos Family Level 2 (Intermediate/Advanced) Console Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

ETC Eos Family Level 1 (Basic) Console Training - Sydney

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

ETC Eos Family Level 1 (Basic) Console Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

Biamp Tesira Practical Principles Training - Sydney

Tue 18th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Biamp Tesira Practical Principles Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

Followers

6

Biamp AV Networking Training - Sydney

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Biamp AV Networking Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

Followers

6

Ampetronic Installer Training - Sydney

Wed 13th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Ampetronic Installer Training - Sydney

40 Kent Rd, Mascot NSW 2020, Australia

‘Queer Mushroom Symphony’

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

‘Queer Mushroom Symphony’

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

1

Maggies Rescue Fundraiser - Tassels for Tails Burlesque Show

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Maggies Rescue Fundraiser - Tassels for Tails Burlesque Show

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

36

Queers of Joy 15th June 2023

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Queers of Joy 15th June 2023

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

17

Amapiano DanceOff

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 25th Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

Amapiano DanceOff

6 Faversham St, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

Followers

56

Looking to organise an event?

Get started