Home

Things to do in

St Helens

Wondering what to do in St Helens?
Discover St Helens's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
St Helens

Events in St Helens

Mental Health First Aid training in St Helens

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 8:45 am - Tue 20th Jun 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Mental Health First Aid training in St Helens

25 Circassian St, St Helens TAS 7216, Australia

Followers

17

everyBODY Surf

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

everyBODY Surf

Scamander TAS 7215, Australia

Followers

40

everyBODY Surf

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

everyBODY Surf

Scamander TAS 7215, Australia

Followers

40

Paddock Scale Grazing Trials at Telita

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Paddock Scale Grazing Trials at Telita

Hillview, 365 Telita Rd, Telita TAS 7264, Australia

Followers

44

Tread Carefully - Four-Day Coloured Pencil Retreat with Richard Klekociuk

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Tread Carefully - Four-Day Coloured Pencil Retreat with Richard Klekociuk

3 Coxs Ln, Branxholm TAS 7261, Australia

Followers

1

Tread Carefully - Four-Day Coloured Pencil Retreat with Richard Klekociuk

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Fri 21st Apr 2023, 11:00 am AEST

Tread Carefully - Four-Day Coloured Pencil Retreat with Richard Klekociuk

3 Coxs Ln, Branxholm TAS 7261, Australia

Followers

1

Scottsdale - Men's Table Entree - 7th March 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Scottsdale - Men's Table Entree - 7th March 2023

18/24 George St, Scottsdale TAS 7260, Australia

Followers

772

Outdoor Movie Night - Bridport Food Truck Park - 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Outdoor Movie Night - Bridport Food Truck Park - 2023

1 Bentley St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

YinYOGA

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

YinYOGA

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

jenbarronBODYWORK

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

jenbarronBODYWORK

54 Westwood St, Bridport TAS 7262, Australia

Followers

40

Looking to organise an event?

Get started