Home

Things to do in

Spring Hill

Wondering what to do in Spring Hill?
Discover Spring Hill's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Spring Hill

Events in Spring Hill

BootCo in the Bunker - Feb 2023

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo in the Bunker - Feb 2023

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Mardi Gras in the Bunker

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Mardi Gras in the Bunker

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Hoods & Harness

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Hoods & Harness

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Locker Room

Sat 6th May 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 7th May 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Locker Room

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Rubber Takeover

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Rubber Takeover

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Hell for Leather

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Hell for Leather

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Rough Trade

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Rough Trade

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

BootCo Presents: Jocktober

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 8th Oct 2023, 2:00 am AEST

BootCo Presents: Jocktober

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1

HOMBRE presents 'el brillo' (glow)

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 2:00 am AEST

HOMBRE presents 'el brillo' (glow)

130 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

180

Mates Respond

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Mates Respond

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Mates Respond

Tue 16th May 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Brisbane-May-2023

Wed 17th May 2023, 7:45 am - Thu 18th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST) - Brisbane-May-2023

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

117

Mates Respond

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Mates Respond

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

117

Free
Beginners Meditation Retreat - Meditations for a Clear Mind

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Beginners Meditation Retreat - Meditations for a Clear Mind

109 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

82

Kids Classes

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:30 am AEST

Kids Classes

109 Leichhardt St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

82

Looking to organise an event?

Get started