Home

Things to do in

Spring Gully

Wondering what to do in Spring Gully?
Discover Spring Gully's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Spring Gully

Events in Spring Gully

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

LOOKS THAT KILL

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

LOOKS THAT KILL

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

Renee Geyer

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Renee Geyer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

BLUES ARCADIA

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:59 pm AEDT

BLUES ARCADIA

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

The Songs of Slim Dusty

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The Songs of Slim Dusty

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

Temperamental - The Australian Divinyls experience

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Temperamental - The Australian Divinyls experience

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

May BURLESQUE

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

May BURLESQUE

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

Sugar Showgirls Cabaret

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Sugar Showgirls Cabaret

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

KISS THISS 18 August

Fri 18th Aug 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

KISS THISS 18 August

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

333

Bendigo - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bendigo - Men's Table Entree - Tuesday 7th March 2023

365 High St, Golden Square VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

771

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 3rd May 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Bendigo, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

112 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555, Australia

Followers

2

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started