Home

Things to do in

South Maitland

Wondering what to do in South Maitland?
Discover South Maitland's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
South Maitland

Events in South Maitland

Transport to GTM 23

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 5:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:00 am AEST

Transport to GTM 23

Blomfield St, South Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

134

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Maitland's True Crime Tour

Railway St, Maitland NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

2

Looking to organise an event?

Get started