Home

Things to do in

South Hedland

Wondering what to do in South Hedland?
Discover South Hedland's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
South Hedland

Events in South Hedland

SOUND LAB

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm AWST

SOUND LAB

27 Welcome Rd, Karratha WA 6714, Australia

Followers

74

Free
Lunchboxes with Alexa

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Lunchboxes with Alexa

2 MacKay St, Newman WA 6753, Australia

Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Kimberley Blak Pride Extravaganza!

3 Blackman St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Wrigglers - Kindy/PP - Mondays

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 3:45 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Wrigglers - Kindy/PP - Mondays

Cable Beach Rd E, Broome WA 6726, Australia

Followers

229

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Mozzies - School Yr 1/2 - Mondays

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 5:30 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Mozzies - School Yr 1/2 - Mondays

Cable Beach Rd E, Broome WA 6726, Australia

Followers

229

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Sandflies - School Yr 5/6 - Tuesdays

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 4:45 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Sandflies - School Yr 5/6 - Tuesdays

Cable Beach Rd E, Broome WA 6726, Australia

Followers

229

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Midgies - School Yr 3/4 - Tuesdays

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Midgies - School Yr 3/4 - Tuesdays

Cable Beach Rd E, Broome WA 6726, Australia

Followers

229

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Marchflies - School Yr 7+ - Thursdays

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Circus Class - Marchflies - School Yr 7+ - Thursdays

Cable Beach Rd E, Broome WA 6726, Australia

Followers

229

Caravana Sun - The Roey

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 12:30 am AWST

Caravana Sun - The Roey

33 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

A Night of Reflection, Commemorating the Broome Air Raid

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

13

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Broome 11 March 7pm

8 Carnarvon St, Broome WA 6725, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony: One More Trip, Exmouth

5 Kennedy St, Exmouth WA 6707, Australia

Followers

96

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

PDU3 Post-conference trip - Kalbarri

Red Bluff Beach Rd, Kalbarri WA 6536, Australia

Followers

8

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Northampton

Northampton WA 6535, Australia

Followers

369

2023 Midwest Paddock to plate presented by Midwest Ports

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

2023 Midwest Paddock to plate presented by Midwest Ports

330 Yanget Rd, Kojarena WA 6532, Australia

Followers

156

Yin and Gin

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Yin and Gin

158b Chapman Rd, Beresford WA 6530, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started