Home

Things to do in

South Brisbane

Wondering what to do in South Brisbane?
Discover South Brisbane's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
South Brisbane

Events in South Brisbane

Brisbane CBD Men's Table Entree -  Wednesday 1 March 2023  - 6.30pm - 9.00pm

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Brisbane CBD Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 1 March 2023 - 6.30pm - 9.00pm

29 Stanley St Plaza, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

773

Glamorous Runway Luncheon

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Glamorous Runway Luncheon

267 Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

174

Bennett & Philp Lawyers - Beach Bowl 2023

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

Bennett & Philp Lawyers - Beach Bowl 2023

267 Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

22

Free
HHI Expo - Brisbane 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

HHI Expo - Brisbane 2023

Merivale St & Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

26

Year 7 Family Picnic

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Year 7 Family Picnic

Merivale Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

375

State High Day 2023

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 8:00 am - 5:30 pm AEST

State High Day 2023

Cordelia St &, Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

375

BrisAsia Dance Battles 2023 - 1v1 Breaking, 1v1 Popping, 1v1 Open Style | Radikal Forze Wild Card Qualifier

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

BrisAsia Dance Battles 2023 - 1v1 Breaking, 1v1 Popping, 1v1 Open Style | Radikal Forze Wild Card Qualifier

23 Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

12

JUMPERZ 2022 EDIT + SUPPORTS

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

JUMPERZ 2022 EDIT + SUPPORTS

23 Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

8

2022 Queensland Harness Awards

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

2022 Queensland Harness Awards

130 Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

10

Louis Roederer: Launch of Collection 243

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Louis Roederer: Launch of Collection 243

Sidon St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

166

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Brisbane (QLD)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Brisbane (QLD)

50 Cordelia St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

327

Youth Mental Health First Aid Brisbane - West End Croquet Club

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Youth Mental Health First Aid Brisbane - West End Croquet Club

91 Cordelia St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

118

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Brisbane

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Brisbane

Glenelg St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Hamilton

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm AEDT

Hamilton

Cultural Precinct Cnr Grey Melbourne Street, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

134

QUT Guild Block Party

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

QUT Guild Block Party

2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1k

Free
QUT Guild Block Party

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

QUT Guild Block Party

2 George St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Followers

1k

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started