Home

Things to do in

Sorrento

Wondering what to do in Sorrento?
Discover Sorrento's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sorrento

Events in Sorrento

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:30 pm AEDT

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

140 Springs Ln, Fingal VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

71 Bellarine Hwy, Point Lonsdale VIC 3225, Australia

Followers

15

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Sunset Drum and Dance

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Drum and Dance

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

66

Little Earth Flowers

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Little Earth Flowers

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Release & Reclaim Workshop

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Release & Reclaim Workshop

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

6

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Boneo Village Drum Circle

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Boneo Village Drum Circle

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

66

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 11th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 14th Sep 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Nepean Hwy, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started