Home

Things to do in

Skye

Wondering what to do in Skye?
Discover Skye's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Skye

Events in Skye

Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

19-27 Northgateway, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

22

 SIRF Site Tour| Ductmakers - Carrum Downs -  What Makes a Great LEAN Leader  and  Ductmakers Site Tour

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

SIRF Site Tour| Ductmakers - Carrum Downs - What Makes a Great LEAN Leader and Ductmakers Site Tour

17 Lakewood Blvd, Carrum Downs VIC 3201, Australia

Free
Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

12th February 2023 Past Life Regression and Akashic Records Journey

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

12th February 2023 Past Life Regression and Akashic Records Journey

Online

Followers

21

Angelic Reiki ~ first and second degree training

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Angelic Reiki ~ first and second degree training

56 Hartnett Dr, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Goddess Day Spa Retreat

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:45 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Goddess Day Spa Retreat

56 Hartnett Dr, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

26

Goddess Day Spa Retreat

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:45 am - 2:45 pm AEDT

Goddess Day Spa Retreat

56 Hartnett Dr, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

26

Seaford - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Seaford - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Unit 1/71/77 Miles Grove, Seaford VIC 3198, Australia

Followers

2k

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

227 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

5

Free
Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

227 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

5

Free
Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

227 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

5

Free
Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

227 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

5

Free
Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Frankston, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

227 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston VIC 3199, Australia

Followers

5

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started