Home

Things to do in

Silvan

Wondering what to do in Silvan?
Discover Silvan's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Silvan

Events in Silvan

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm AEST

Women's Shamanic Medicine Drum Crafting

Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia

Followers

10

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am AEDT

Reset & Refresh Wellbeing Retreat

Dandenong Ranges, Mount Dandenong VIC 3767, Australia

Followers

10

Dance of the forsaken

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance of the forsaken

Grantulla Rd, Kallista VIC 3791, Australia

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2023

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Learning for Sustainability Conference 2023

1 Jarlo Dr, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Followers

200

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

68

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

68

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belgrave Village Drum Circle

1681 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

68

Mindful Self Compassion | A Workshop For You

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Mindful Self Compassion | A Workshop For You

231 Main St, Lilydale VIC 3140, Australia

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Sooki Lounge

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Memoirs of Love & War Tour - Sooki Lounge

1648 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave VIC 3160, Australia

Followers

19

Surrender into Self

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Surrender into Self

3/333 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald VIC 3782, Australia

Followers

8

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 10:30 am - Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 10:00 pm AEST

Kilsyth-Heathmont/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

1-15 Canterbury Rd, Bayswater North VIC 3153, Australia

Followers

4

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started