Home

Things to do in

Serpentine

Wondering what to do in Serpentine?
Discover Serpentine's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Serpentine

Events in Serpentine

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Kwinana 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Kwinana 2023

Gilmore Ave, Calista WA 6167, Australia

Followers

631

Free
Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Byford 2023

Fri 15th Dec 2023, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Festival of Christmas Volunteer - Byford 2023

Kardan Blvd, Byford WA 6122, Australia

Followers

631

Free
Kwinana Festival of Christmas 2023

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Kwinana Festival of Christmas 2023

Gilmore Ave, Calista WA 6167, Australia

Followers

631

Free
Byford Festival of Christmas 2023

Fri 15th Dec 2023, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Byford Festival of Christmas 2023

Kardan Blvd, Byford WA 6122, Australia

Followers

631

Free
2023 Term 4 Weekly Sessions - Byford - 6 sessions

Sat 9th Nov 2024, 9:30 am - Wed 13th Nov 2024, 9:35 am AWST

2023 Term 4 Weekly Sessions - Byford - 6 sessions

57 Abernethy Rd, Byford WA 6122, Australia

Followers

286

5 Ways to Know Your Gifts | over 2 half-day sessions

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

5 Ways to Know Your Gifts | over 2 half-day sessions

58 Hawkeswood Bvd, Kwinana Town Centre WA 6167, Australia

Followers

141

Free
Psychic High Tea Sunday 26th May - 12.30pm Sitting

Sun 26th May 2024, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 26th May - 12.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Thursday 8th February - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 8th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 8th February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Monday 29th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Mon 29th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Monday 29th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Wednesday 24th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 24th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 24th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Thursday 18th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 18th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 18th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Friday 12th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Fri 12th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Friday 12th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

 Christmas Capers Murder Mystery

Fri 8th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Christmas Capers Murder Mystery

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Friday 2nd February - 12.00pm Sitting

Fri 2nd Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Friday 2nd February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Sunday 28th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 28th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 28th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Saturday 20th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Sat 20th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 21st Jan 2024, 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Saturday 20th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Saturday 13th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Sat 13th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Saturday 13th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

A Dickens Christmas Story High Tea Sunday 17th December 2023

Sun 17th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

A Dickens Christmas Story High Tea Sunday 17th December 2023

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Psychic Dinner Friday 23rd February - 6.30pm Sitting

Fri 23rd Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Psychic Dinner Friday 23rd February - 6.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 1.00pm Sitting

Sun 4th Feb 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 4th February - 1.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Wednesday 31st January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 31st Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 31st January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Monday 22nd January - 12.00pm Sitting

Mon 22nd Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Monday 22nd January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

 High Tea - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 14th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

 High Tea - 1.00pm Sitting

Sun 7th Jan 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

High Tea - 1.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Christmas Capers Murder Mystery

Fri 15th Dec 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Christmas Capers Murder Mystery

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Xmas Luncheon - Weds 13th Dec 23

Wed 13th Dec 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Xmas Luncheon - Weds 13th Dec 23

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 12.30pm Sitting

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 12.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Wednesday 7th February - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 7th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 7th February - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Tuesday 30th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Tue 30th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Tuesday 30th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

High Tea Thursday 25th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 25th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 25th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Disney Inspired High Tea Wednesday 17th January - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 17th Jan 2024, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AWST

Disney Inspired High Tea Wednesday 17th January - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

68

Looking to organise an event?