Home

Things to do in

Secret Harbour

Wondering what to do in Secret Harbour?
Discover Secret Harbour's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Secret Harbour

Events in Secret Harbour

The Big 90's & 00's Dinner &Dance - Saturday 24th August 2024

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

The Big 90's & 00's Dinner &Dance - Saturday 24th August 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Mothers Day High Tea Sunday 12th May - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 12th May 2024, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

Mothers Day High Tea Sunday 12th May - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

50's 60's Rock N' Roll Dinner Dance - Saturday 27th April 2024

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

50's 60's Rock N' Roll Dinner Dance - Saturday 27th April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 12.30pm Sitting

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 21st April - 12.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 16th April 2024

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Wed 17th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 16th April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 8th April 2024

Mon 8th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Tue 9th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 8th April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Thursday 28th March - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 28th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 28th March - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Murder Mystery - Hollywood Scandal - Sat 23rd March 2024

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Murder Mystery - Hollywood Scandal - Sat 23rd March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Wednesday 20th March - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 20th March - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Friday Accommodation - Friday 15th March 2024

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Sat 16th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Friday Accommodation - Friday 15th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 11th March 2024

Mon 11th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Tue 12th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 11th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 5th March 2024

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Wed 6th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 5th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Parmioke Night - Friday 17th May 2024

Fri 17th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm AWST

Parmioke Night - Friday 17th May 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 29th April 2024

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 29th April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Friday 26th April - 12.00pm Sitting

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Friday 26th April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Energetic Connections Expo & High Tea Saturday 20th April & Sunday 21st April - 10am - 4pm

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 4:00 pm AWST

Energetic Connections Expo & High Tea Saturday 20th April & Sunday 21st April - 10am - 4pm

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Tuesday 16th April - 12.00pm Sitting

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Tuesday 16th April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 9th April 2024

Tue 9th Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Wed 10th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 9th April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Wednesday 27th March 2024

Wed 27th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Thu 28th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Wednesday 27th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Psychic High Tea Sunday 24th March - 1.30pm Sitting

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm AWST

Psychic High Tea Sunday 24th March - 1.30pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Thursday 21st March 2024

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Thursday 21st March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Sunday 17th March - 1.00pm Sitting

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 17th March - 1.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 12th March 2024

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Tuesday 12th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Wednesday 6th March 2024

Wed 6th Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Thu 7th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Wednesday 6th March 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Roast Lunch Thursday 30th May - 11.45am Arrival -1.30pm

Thu 30th May 2024, 11:45 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Roast Lunch Thursday 30th May - 11.45am Arrival -1.30pm

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Mothers Day High Tea Sunday 12th May - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 12th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AWST

Mothers Day High Tea Sunday 12th May - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Sunday 28th April - 12.00pm Sitting

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Sunday 28th April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 22nd April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 3:00 pm - Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 10:00 am AWST

Midweek Accommodation Special - Monday 22nd April 2024

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Wednesday 17th April - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 17th April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Thursday 11th April - 12.00pm Sitting

Thu 11th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Thursday 11th April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Wednesday 3rd April - 12.00pm Sitting

Wed 3rd Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Wednesday 3rd April - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

High Tea Tuesday 26th March - 12.00pm Sitting

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AWST

High Tea Tuesday 26th March - 12.00pm Sitting

164 Fletcher Rd, Karnup WA 6176, Australia

Followers

91

Looking to organise an event?