Home

Things to do in

Scone

Wondering what to do in Scone?
Discover Scone's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Scone

Events in Scone

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT +3 more

Scone Lockup and Courthouse Theatre

43 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

137

Scone Junior Rugby Club Jersey Auction Night

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Scone Junior Rugby Club Jersey Auction Night

63 Kingdon St, Scone NSW 2337, Australia

Fanny Lumsden's Country Halls Tour | Gundy

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Fanny Lumsden's Country Halls Tour | Gundy

10-12 Duke St, Gundy NSW 2337, Australia

Followers

250

The Gum Ball 2024

Thu 25th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 11:59 pm AEST

The Gum Ball 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Drag Queen Dinner - Maitland

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Drag Queen Dinner - Maitland

Clark St, Telarah NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

1.6k

2024 Headmaster's Parkes Country Visit

Tue 21st May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

2024 Headmaster's Parkes Country Visit

To be confirmed

Followers

744

Free
2024 Headmaster's Dubbo Country Visit

Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

2024 Headmaster's Dubbo Country Visit

To be confirmed

Followers

744

Free
2024 Headmaster's Bathurst Country Visit

Mon 20th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

2024 Headmaster's Bathurst Country Visit

To be confirmed

Followers

744

Free
2024 Headmaster's Singleton Country Visit

Thu 29th Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

2024 Headmaster's Singleton Country Visit

44 Maitland Rd, Singleton NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

744

Free
Hunter Tent Stay | Red Hot Summer Tour 2024

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay | Red Hot Summer Tour 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

252

Hunter Tent Stay - Chris Isaak - 13 April 2024

Fri 12th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AEST

Hunter Tent Stay - Chris Isaak - 13 April 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

252

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 2:00 pm - Sun 10th Nov 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Hunter Tent Stay - Take That - 9 November 2024

103 Kirkton Rd, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

252

IPA Leaders Retreat | NSW | The Psychology of Safety

Thu 9th May 2024, 11:45 am - Fri 10th May 2024, 12:30 pm AEST

IPA Leaders Retreat | NSW | The Psychology of Safety

15 Thompsons Rd, Pokolbin NSW 2320, Australia

Followers

216

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT +4 more

Greta Courthouse History and Ghost Tour

98 High St, Greta NSW 2334, Australia

Followers

137

Marthaville and Cemetery

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT +3 more

Marthaville and Cemetery

200 Wollombi Rd, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

137

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 3:00 pm - Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

Lochinvar House Overnight History and Ghost Tour

Kaludah Est, Lochinvar NSW 2321, Australia

Followers

137

Lovedale Long Lunch

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Lovedale Long Lunch

Lovedale NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

130

Sat 10am Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Sat 10am Sacred Vibrations 90 mins

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Tue 6:30pm NURTURE- Restorative Yoga & Sound Massage

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Tue 6:30pm NURTURE- Restorative Yoga & Sound Massage

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION|Casual

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +5 more

Tue 6:30pm|Chakra YOGA & MEDITATION|Casual

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Yoga Cafe

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 6:00 am - 6:45 am AEST

Yoga Cafe

Commercial Hotel, 45 Maitland St, Branxton NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

21 Day Yoga Nidra, Singing Bowl & Sitting meditations: ONLINE program

Mon 11th Mar 2024, 4:00 am - Sun 31st Mar 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

21 Day Yoga Nidra, Singing Bowl & Sitting meditations: ONLINE program

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Wed 9:30am | Mindful Strength YOGA| Casual|Studio or Livestream

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AEDT +4 more

Wed 9:30am | Mindful Strength YOGA| Casual|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

10 days 10 mins Meditation Reset: ONLINE course

Mon 26th Feb 2024, 4:00 am - Wed 6th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm AEDT

10 days 10 mins Meditation Reset: ONLINE course

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Casual|Studio or Livestream

Mon 26th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT +4 more

Mon 7pm| Unwind & Align YOGA| Casual|Studio or Livestream

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Thu 6pm Kirtan (melodic chanting)

Thu 2nd May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Thu 6pm Kirtan (melodic chanting)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Sun 4pm| Sacred Sounds MEDITATION| Casual

Sun 25th Feb 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT +4 more

Sun 4pm| Sacred Sounds MEDITATION| Casual

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Sat 6am|Sunrise YOGA|Casual|Studio or Livestream (private online platform members only)

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 6:00 am - 6:45 am AEDT +4 more

Sat 6am|Sunrise YOGA|Casual|Studio or Livestream (private online platform members only)

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Casual

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT +4 more

Wed 6:30pm|Life Mastery through MEDITATION|Casual

258 Standen Dr, Lower Belford NSW 2335, Australia

Followers

126

Conscious Connection 4 Day Autumn Retreat for Women - Hunter Valley Hinterland. May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024, 10:00 am - Tue 7th May 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Conscious Connection 4 Day Autumn Retreat for Women - Hunter Valley Hinterland. May 2024

1844 Glendonbrook Rd, Gresford NSW 2311, Australia

Followers

71

Cessnock NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

Tue 7th May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Cessnock NSW - Palliative and End of Life Care Roadshow

1 Darwin St, Cessnock NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

65

Free
Singleton Abilities Unleashed- Adults

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Singleton Abilities Unleashed- Adults

105 Blaxland Ave, Singleton Heights NSW 2330, Australia

Followers

58

Free

Looking to organise an event?