Home

Things to do in

Sandy Bay

Wondering what to do in Sandy Bay?
Discover Sandy Bay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sandy Bay

Events in Sandy Bay

Dare to Lead Graduate Class - HOBART

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead Graduate Class - HOBART

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

273

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Launceston

To be announced

Followers

273

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - Hobart

To be announced

Followers

273

Dare to Lead - HOBART

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 9th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead - HOBART

410 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay TAS 7005, Australia

Followers

273

Book Launch by David Noonan of Opening Doors by Yvonne Fogarty

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Book Launch by David Noonan of Opening Doors by Yvonne Fogarty

52 Hampden Rd, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Silent Reading Party – February 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AEDT

Silent Reading Party – February 2023

4 Barrack St, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

11

Book Launch:  Chocolatier by Igor van Gerwen

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Book Launch: Chocolatier by Igor van Gerwen

22 Salamanca Square, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

2

TCCI Hot Topic - New workplace laws and what they mean for your business (Online)

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

TCCI Hot Topic - New workplace laws and what they mean for your business (Online)

Online

Followers

67

The Art of the Interview - Hobart

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

The Art of the Interview - Hobart

77 Salamanca Place, Hobart TAS, Australia

Nadira and her new friends - live at the Founders Room

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Nadira and her new friends - live at the Founders Room

77 Salamanca Pl, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

581

The Mason-Denson Quartet-live at the Founders Room

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

The Mason-Denson Quartet-live at the Founders Room

77 Salamanca Pl, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

581

The String Quartet #1 Project | Series 3

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The String Quartet #1 Project | Series 3

77 Salamanca Pl, Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

Followers

581

The Culture

Tue 25th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:50 pm AEST

The Culture

77 Salamanca Place Salamanca Arts Centre, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

7

The Culture

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEST

The Culture

77 Salamanca Place Salamanca Arts Centre, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

7

The Culture

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEST

The Culture

77 Salamanca Place Salamanca Arts Centre, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

7

The Culture

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEST

The Culture

77 Salamanca Place Salamanca Arts Centre, Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

Followers

7

Looking to organise an event?

Get started