Home

Things to do in

St Lucia

Wondering what to do in St Lucia?
Discover St Lucia's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
St Lucia

Events in St Lucia

Voyage of Musical Discovery | 2023 | BRISBANE

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Voyage of Musical Discovery | 2023 | BRISBANE

66 Harts Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Followers

31

Young Mannheim Symphonists 2023 National Academy Concert

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Young Mannheim Symphonists 2023 National Academy Concert

66 Harts Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Followers

31

Deep Listening: Greer and Lithe

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Deep Listening: Greer and Lithe

404 Montague Rd, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 3rd May 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

Wed 5th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

FREE Mums & Bubs Morning Tea

322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

Free
Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 18th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Silversmithing - Saturday 4th February 2023

69 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Organisation Viability

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Organisation Viability

53 Thomas St, West End QLD 4101, Australia

Free
Sound Bath with Light Code Transmissions

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Sound Bath with Light Code Transmissions

194 Gladstone Rd, Highgate Hill QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

1

Pause | Yin + Reiki

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Pause | Yin + Reiki

194 Gladstone Rd, Highgate Hill QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

5

Pause | Yin + Reiki

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Pause | Yin + Reiki

194 Gladstone Rd, Highgate Hill QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

5

Pause | Yin + Reiki

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AEST

Pause | Yin + Reiki

194 Gladstone Rd, Highgate Hill QLD 4101, Australia

Followers

5

Looking to organise an event?

Get started