Home

Things to do in

St Albans

Wondering what to do in St Albans?
Discover St Albans's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
St Albans

Events in St Albans

Autumn Yoga Retreat

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

Autumn Yoga Retreat

1741 St Albans Rd, St Albans NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

12

LUNA SOUL - Immersive Yoga Experience Yin Yang Series

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

LUNA SOUL - Immersive Yoga Experience Yin Yang Series

1741 St Albans Rd, St Albans NSW 2775, Australia

Roots ~ Womens Embodiment Festival

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Roots ~ Womens Embodiment Festival

Wisemans Ferry NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

57

Return to Rio Halloween Weekender

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 29th Oct 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Return to Rio Halloween Weekender

76 Chaseling Rd, Webbs Creek NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

546

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to  Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Succulence Level 1 - A sacred space to Reclaim the Power of your Pussy

Bucketty NSW 2250, Australia

UNSW SCISOC Presents: Survivor Camp 2023

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

UNSW SCISOC Presents: Survivor Camp 2023

PMB 11, Milsons Passage NSW 2083, Australia

Followers

67

Site Tour | Borg Manufacturing

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 8:45 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Site Tour | Borg Manufacturing

2 Wella Way, Somersby NSW 2250, Australia

Followers

156

Free
Traditional Tanning Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tanning Workshop

553 Upper Yango Crk Rd, Laguna NSW 2325, Australia

Followers

2

2023 RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre Charity Golf Day

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

2023 RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre Charity Golf Day

4 Pitt Town Bottoms Rd, Pitt Town NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

30

KIRTAN SANGHA, chanting & ceremony (Feb 11)

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

KIRTAN SANGHA, chanting & ceremony (Feb 11)

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Womens Wisdom Gathering

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Womens Wisdom Gathering

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

31

Men's Circle - Journey with the Divine Masculine

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Men's Circle - Journey with the Divine Masculine

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

21

Resonance

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Resonance

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

31

Womens Wisdom Gathering

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Womens Wisdom Gathering

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

31

Men's Circle - Journey with the Divine Masculine

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Men's Circle - Journey with the Divine Masculine

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

21

Womens Wisdom Gathering

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Womens Wisdom Gathering

55 Glen Rd, Ourimbah NSW 2258, Australia

Followers

31

Looking to organise an event?

Get started