Home

Things to do in

Sackville

Wondering what to do in Sackville?
Discover Sackville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sackville

Events in Sackville

Sydney Trade Day

Wed 19th Jun 2024, 7:00 am - 10:00 am AEST +1 more

Sydney Trade Day

Racecourse Rd, Clarendon NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

181

NEST by Roots

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

NEST by Roots

Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Followers

180

Yoga of Sound & Kirtan Retreat with Geeti & Gyan - Kenthurst NSW

Thu 17th Oct 2024, 3:30 pm - Sun 20th Oct 2024, 2:30 pm AEDT

Yoga of Sound & Kirtan Retreat with Geeti & Gyan - Kenthurst NSW

183 Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Followers

156

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - June 2024

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - June 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Business After 5 - June 2024

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Hawkesbury Chamber Business After 5 - June 2024

36 Argyle St, South Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - November 2024

Thu 21st Nov 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEDT

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - November 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - October 2024

Thu 17th Oct 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEDT

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - October 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - July 2024

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - July 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - August 2024

Thu 15th Aug 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - August 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - September 2024

Thu 19th Sep 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Hawkesbury Chamber Breakfast Meeting - September 2024

61 Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

56

Norwex Information Morning Tea hosted by RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Norwex Information Morning Tea hosted by RDA(NSW) Tall Timbers Centre

125 Old Pitt Town Rd, Gables NSW 2765, Australia

Followers

50

Free
Yoga for Good Annual Retreat 2024

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm - Tue 13th Aug 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Yoga for Good Annual Retreat 2024

183 Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Followers

34

Breathwork & Soundbath Meditation @ Swami’s Kenthurst 7.30pm 31st May

Fri 31st May 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Breathwork & Soundbath Meditation @ Swami’s Kenthurst 7.30pm 31st May

183 Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Followers

34

Jimmy'z Juke Joint Presents THE CONTINENTAL BLUES PARTY

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Jimmy'z Juke Joint Presents THE CONTINENTAL BLUES PARTY

26 W Market St, Richmond NSW 2753, Australia

Followers

8

PlayFest Retreat

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - Mon 7th Oct 2024, 2:00 pm AEST

PlayFest Retreat

Wisemans Ferry NSW 2775, Australia

Followers

2

Deep Winter Retreat 2024

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm AEST

Deep Winter Retreat 2024

183 Pitt Town Rd, Kenthurst NSW 2156, Australia

Hawkesbury Disability Network - June 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Hawkesbury Disability Network - June 2024

1 Phillip Pl, McGraths Hill NSW 2756, Australia

Free
National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 16th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

National 4x4 Outdoors Show Sydney

Grand Parade, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

254 Humphries Rd, Mount Pritchard NSW 2170, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Katoomba 22 Aug 7pm

Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Katoomba 22 Aug 7pm

225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avalon Beach Fri 9 Aug 6:30pm

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avalon Beach Fri 9 Aug 6:30pm

39 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Katoomba Sun 25 Aug 2pm

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Katoomba Sun 25 Aug 2pm

225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba NSW 2780, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Newcastle Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

 Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Newcastle Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Park Ave, Kotara NSW 2289, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

 Lost In The Garden - Royal Botanic Garden Sydney

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST +5 more

Lost In The Garden - Royal Botanic Garden Sydney

Mrs Macquaries Rd, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Keep The Fire Burning - Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST +3 more

Keep The Fire Burning - Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Cunningham Dr, Mount Annan NSW 2567, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Lost In The Bush - Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST +3 more

Lost In The Bush - Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Australian Botanic Garden Mount Annan

Followers

3.5k

Lost In The Mountains - Blue Mountains Botanic Garden Mount Tomah

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST +1 more

Lost In The Mountains - Blue Mountains Botanic Garden Mount Tomah

Bells Line of Rd, Mount Tomah NSW 2758, Australia

Followers

3.5k

 Astronomy at the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden

Fri 6th Sep 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Astronomy at the Blue Mountains Botanic Garden

Bells Line of Rd, Mount Tomah NSW 2758, Australia

Followers

3.5k

Looking to organise an event?