Home

Things to do in

Rutherglen

Wondering what to do in Rutherglen?
Discover Rutherglen's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rutherglen

Events in Rutherglen

Campbells Easter Picnic 2023

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Campbells Easter Picnic 2023

4603 Murray Valley Hwy, Rutherglen VIC 3685, Australia

Followers

175

Campbells Easter Picnic 2023

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Campbells Easter Picnic 2023

4603 Murray Valley Hwy, Rutherglen VIC 3685, Australia

Followers

175

Tom Curtain Tour - BUNDALONG VIC

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BUNDALONG VIC

7419 Murray Valley Hwy, Bundalong VIC 3730, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

2.1k

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:45 pm AEDT

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

108

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:15 pm AEDT

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

108

$20 Short Course - Responsible serving of alcohol

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

$20 Short Course - Responsible serving of alcohol

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

96

$20 Short Course - Barista & Food Handlers

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 30th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

$20 Short Course - Barista & Food Handlers

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

96

2023 Climate Leaders Forum

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

2023 Climate Leaders Forum

33-37 Ford St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Free
2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Ryley Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Mums Gone Wild - Wodonga

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Mums Gone Wild - Wodonga

Marshall St, West Wodonga VIC 3690, Australia

Followers

698

Regional Wine Dinner

Fri 28th Jul 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Regional Wine Dinner

40 Silverwoods Blvd, Yarrawonga VIC 3730, Australia

Followers

175

Zaidee's Indian and Victory Motorcycles National Muster 2023 ~ When Brothers and Sisters coming together as one.

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Zaidee's Indian and Victory Motorcycles National Muster 2023 ~ When Brothers and Sisters coming together as one.

Harper Avenue Beechworth

Followers

183

The High Country Hop 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm AEDT

The High Country Hop 2023

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

288

MAAP Beechworth Granite Classic

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

MAAP Beechworth Granite Classic

Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

288

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started