Home

Things to do in

Russell

Wondering what to do in Russell?
Discover Russell's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Russell

Events in Russell

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

8

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 14th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

8

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 11th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

8

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 9th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

8

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

Sun 17th Sep 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Lightpainting Photography Workshop

7 Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

8

Canberra Wine Lunch

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Canberra Wine Lunch

Grevillea Park, Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

175

Find Your Valentine Singles MEGAparty! Ages 29-49

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Find Your Valentine Singles MEGAparty! Ages 29-49

70/17 Eastlake Parade, Kingston ACT 2604, Australia

Followers

47

Date Night @ Walt & Burley! Ages 45-59

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Date Night @ Walt & Burley! Ages 45-59

70/17 Eastlake Parade, Kingston ACT 2604, Australia

Followers

47

Novacolor Core - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Feb 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

On Scalp Lightening - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

On Scalp Lightening - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Canberra (ACT)

Mon 21st Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Rumbie Mutsiwa The Curl Movement - Canberra (ACT)

37 Constitution Ave, Reid ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

325

Vibes at the Hotel Kurrajong Canberra

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Vibes at the Hotel Kurrajong Canberra

8 National Circuit, Barton ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

28

Looking to organise an event?

Get started