Home

Things to do in

Rushcutters Bay

Wondering what to do in Rushcutters Bay?
Discover Rushcutters Bay's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rushcutters Bay

Events in Rushcutters Bay

Aussies Run America - Launch Event

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Aussies Run America - Launch Event

82 Roslyn Gardens, Rushcutters Bay NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

34

Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

19 Greenknowe Ave, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Free
Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

19 Greenknowe Ave, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Free
Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

19 Greenknowe Ave, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Free
Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

Dungeons and Dragon's and Games Afternoon

19 Greenknowe Ave, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Free
Women in Media NSW celebrates #IWD2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Women in Media NSW celebrates #IWD2023

11 Roslyn St, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

32

BARBA AMPLIFIED

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

BARBA AMPLIFIED

33 Bayswater Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

1.5k

throbb [SWP Edition]

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 10:00 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 4:30 am AEDT

throbb [SWP Edition]

73-74, 19-35 Bayswater Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

12

BACK TO CYCA LUNCH

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

BACK TO CYCA LUNCH

1 New Beach Rd, Darling Point NSW 2027, Australia

Free
Date Night in Potts Point! Ages 30-42

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Date Night in Potts Point! Ages 30-42

68 Darlinghurst Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

49

Gay Men Date Night in Potts Point,  Ages 29-49

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Gay Men Date Night in Potts Point, Ages 29-49

68 Darlinghurst Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

49

Date Night in Potts Point! Ages 30-42

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Date Night in Potts Point! Ages 30-42

68 Darlinghurst Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

49

Queer Space - Conversations on Queering Architecture

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Queer Space - Conversations on Queering Architecture

1-3 Manning St, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

40

club LOVE - Sat 18 Feb (Remixed Revival)

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

club LOVE - Sat 18 Feb (Remixed Revival)

244-248 William St, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

137

club LOVE - Fri 17 Feb (Festival Launch)

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

club LOVE - Fri 17 Feb (Festival Launch)

244-248 William St, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

137

club LOVE - Fri 03 Mar (Planet Pride - Global Meet-up)

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

club LOVE - Fri 03 Mar (Planet Pride - Global Meet-up)

244-248 William St, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia

Followers

137

Looking to organise an event?

Get started