Home

Things to do in

Rosa Glen

Wondering what to do in Rosa Glen?
Discover Rosa Glen's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rosa Glen

Events in Rosa Glen

Spark Your Creativity

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

Spark Your Creativity

3/24 Auger Way West, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

9

Echo Omen Album Release - Margaret River

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Echo Omen Album Release - Margaret River

2/30 Station Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

27

International Women's Day 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST

International Women's Day 2023

85 Bussell Hwy, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Simon Cherriman : Hollowed Out? (Author Talk)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Simon Cherriman : Hollowed Out? (Author Talk)

47 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

282

Chapter 1: The Stars Descend -  Wooditjup Margaret River

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Chapter 1: The Stars Descend - Wooditjup Margaret River

625 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

28

Boo Seeka @ Beerfarm

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Boo Seeka @ Beerfarm

177 Gale Rd, Metricup WA 6280, Australia

Followers

96

ZONTA CLUB OF DUNSBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFAST

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 10:30 am AWST

ZONTA CLUB OF DUNSBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFAST

3517 Caves Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280, Australia

DR.FISH with special guests HOWLING ONSHORE

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 4:45 pm - 9:45 pm AWST

DR.FISH with special guests HOWLING ONSHORE

53 Blackwood Ave, Augusta WA 6290, Australia

Followers

41

How to ID, remove and control Sweet Pittosporum

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

How to ID, remove and control Sweet Pittosporum

1 Blackwood Ave, Augusta WA 6290, Australia

Followers

282

Free
Augusta River Festival 2023 with Fuel To Go & Play

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm AWST

Augusta River Festival 2023 with Fuel To Go & Play

Albany Terrace, Augusta WA 6290, Australia

Followers

42

Celebrating Engaging with Nature

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AWST

Celebrating Engaging with Nature

431 Rendezvous Rd, Vasse WA 6280, Australia

Followers

15

AUGUSTA WA - SACRED WHALES, INDIGENOUS WELLNESS & ANCIENT WISDOM RETREAT/FESTIVAL

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 5th Jun 2023, 8:00 pm AEST

AUGUSTA WA - SACRED WHALES, INDIGENOUS WELLNESS & ANCIENT WISDOM RETREAT/FESTIVAL

Davies Rd, Augusta WA 6290, Australia

Followers

8

Busselton - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Busselton - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

15 Kershaw St, Busselton WA 6280, Australia

Followers

2k

fundamenTELLE Essentials 3 Day Detox Retreat

Fri 28th Jul 2023, 3:30 pm - Mon 31st Jul 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

fundamenTELLE Essentials 3 Day Detox Retreat

1701 Wildwood Rd, Yallingup WA 6282, Australia

80s & 90s Drag Queen Show - Busselton

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

80s & 90s Drag Queen Show - Busselton

47 Bussell Hwy, West Busselton WA 6280, Australia

Followers

687

Community Circle : The First Circle : Full Moon

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Community Circle : The First Circle : Full Moon

19/21 Kent St, Busselton WA 6280, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started