Home

Things to do in

Rosa Brook

Wondering what to do in Rosa Brook?
Discover Rosa Brook's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rosa Brook

Events in Rosa Brook

International Women's Day 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST

International Women's Day 2023

85 Bussell Hwy, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Echo Omen Album Release - Margaret River

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Echo Omen Album Release - Margaret River

2/30 Station Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

27

Spark Your Creativity

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AWST

Spark Your Creativity

3/24 Auger Way West, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

9

Simon Cherriman : Hollowed Out? (Author Talk)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Simon Cherriman : Hollowed Out? (Author Talk)

47 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

290

Social Media Managment

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Social Media Managment

Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Free
How Do We Create Simplicity?

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm AWST

How Do We Create Simplicity?

44 Merchant St, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Chapter 1: The Stars Descend -  Wooditjup Margaret River

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Chapter 1: The Stars Descend - Wooditjup Margaret River

625 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River WA 6285, Australia

Followers

30

Art to Choke Hearts

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm AWST

Art to Choke Hearts

177 Gale Rd, Metricup WA 6280, Australia

Followers

96

Boo Seeka @ Beerfarm

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Boo Seeka @ Beerfarm

177 Gale Rd, Metricup WA 6280, Australia

Followers

96

ZONTA CLUB OF DUNSBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFAST

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 10:30 am AWST

ZONTA CLUB OF DUNSBOROUGH INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFAST

3517 Caves Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280, Australia

Celebrating Engaging with Nature

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 1:30 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 3:30 pm AWST

Celebrating Engaging with Nature

431 Rendezvous Rd, Vasse WA 6280, Australia

Followers

16

Vasse Business Sundowner with Town Team Movement

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AWST

Vasse Business Sundowner with Town Team Movement

44 Commerce Rd, Vasse WA 6280, Australia

Free
Inspire + Collaborate #2 ~ Marketing Magic

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Inspire + Collaborate #2 ~ Marketing Magic

2715 Caves Rd, Yallingup WA 6282, Australia

fundamenTELLE Essentials 3 Day Detox Retreat

Fri 28th Jul 2023, 3:30 pm - Mon 31st Jul 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

fundamenTELLE Essentials 3 Day Detox Retreat

1701 Wildwood Rd, Yallingup WA 6282, Australia

Busselton - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 12:30 pm AWST

Busselton - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

15 Kershaw St, Busselton WA 6280, Australia

Followers

2.1k

80s & 90s Drag Queen Show - Busselton

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

80s & 90s Drag Queen Show - Busselton

47 Bussell Hwy, West Busselton WA 6280, Australia

Followers

698

Looking to organise an event?

Get started