Home

Things to do in

Roma

Wondering what to do in Roma?
Discover Roma's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Roma

Events in Roma

Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Dargal Rd, Bungeworgorai QLD 4455, Australia

Followers

35

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby

54 Nicholson St, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

254

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

2074 Gold Coast Hwy Miami QLD 4220 Australia

Followers

4

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Dalby, QLD

Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Free Business Growth Workshop - Biloela (local time)

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 4:45 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Free Business Growth Workshop - Biloela (local time)

58 Dawson Hwy, Biloela QLD 4715, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Maidenwell-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

20 Pool St, Maidenwell QLD 4615, Australia

Followers

305

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

114 Yandilla St, Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

2k

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

493 Linthorpe Valley Rd, Southbrook QLD 4363, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Glenvale Rd, Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

6.4k

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop  2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 1:30 pm AEST

Community Enterprise Initiative Workshop 2 - Toowoomba region #QSOCENT

16 Wine Dr, Wilsonton Heights QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

27

Free
Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Laird St, Goomeri QLD 4601, Australia

Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Fri 19th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Sage Entwined Moon Temple ~ May Dark Moon Circle ~ Dancing With Life

Park Laurel Bank, 50 Hill St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

28

Relationship Coaching Café - February

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Relationship Coaching Café - February

Urban Grounds | 210 Herries St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Relationship Coaching Café - March

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Relationship Coaching Café - March

Urban Grounds | 210 Herries St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Relationship Coaching Café - April

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Relationship Coaching Café - April

Urban Grounds | 210 Herries St, Toowoomba City QLD 4350, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started