Home

Things to do in

Rokeby

Wondering what to do in Rokeby?
Discover Rokeby's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rokeby

Events in Rokeby

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Warragul - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 8th March 2023

72 Smith St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

749

Social Media Basics

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT

Social Media Basics

15 Napier St, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Free
Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm AEDT

Wim Hof Method - Fundamentals Workshop, Warragul

16 Masterson Ct, Warragul VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

297

PRIDE GALA 2023

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

PRIDE GALA 2023

155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner VIC 3820, Australia

Followers

46

Gaytimes 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Gaytimes 2023

Gembrook VIC 3783, Australia

Followers

495

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Rahme Etai & Tanya Hawkes, Melbourne, Feb 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

19

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

Fri 26th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 28th May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed and friends, Melbourne, May 2023

100 Tarrango Rd, Yarra Junction VIC 3797, Australia

Followers

9

 Medicine Drum  Making workshop April 2023

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Medicine Drum Making workshop April 2023

506 Woods Point Road, East Warburton VIC 3799, Australia

Followers

5

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Jayda Jean - EP Launch (Vic)

711 Old Warburton Rd, Wesburn VIC 3799, Australia

Surrender into Self

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Surrender into Self

3/333 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald VIC 3782, Australia

Followers

8

Beats From The Soul - Homeschool Classes

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Beats From The Soul - Homeschool Classes

10-12 Salisbury Rd, Beaconsfield Upper VIC 3808, Australia

Followers

1

Holland Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Holland Festival 2023

2 Cardinia St, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

12

Local is Vital

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Local is Vital

109 Moora Rd, Mount Toolebewong VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

176

Free
Dance of the forsaken

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Dance of the forsaken

Grantulla Rd, Kallista VIC 3791, Australia

CSS Commerce Camp 2023

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 11:30 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

CSS Commerce Camp 2023

To be announced

Followers

9

Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Sacred Women Full Moon Circle Ritual

109 Brundrett Rd, Narre Warren North VIC 3804, Australia

Followers

26

Looking to organise an event?

Get started