Home

Things to do in

Robinvale

Wondering what to do in Robinvale?
Discover Robinvale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Robinvale

Events in Robinvale

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

Grants Workshop

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Grants Workshop

76-84 Deakin Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Free
VIC Regional Showcase | Social Enterprise in Mildura | Friday 10 March 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 9:00 am AEDT

VIC Regional Showcase | Social Enterprise in Mildura | Friday 10 March 2023

190 Deakin Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free
THORACO-LUMBAR & SACROILIAC RELEASE SEMINAR - Mildura 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

THORACO-LUMBAR & SACROILIAC RELEASE SEMINAR - Mildura 2023

180-190 Deakin Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

15

REGIONAL BOARDING INFORMATION EVENING MILDURA THU 9 MAR 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

REGIONAL BOARDING INFORMATION EVENING MILDURA THU 9 MAR 2023

41 Langtree Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

54

Free
Future Foiling - Mildura (VIC)

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Future Foiling - Mildura (VIC)

140 Ninth St, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

325

BORDERS Swan Hill Lab

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

BORDERS Swan Hill Lab

Speewa Punt Road VIC 3585, Australia

Followers

21

Free
Soil, Ground Cover and Soil Biology Workshop

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Soil, Ground Cover and Soil Biology Workshop

Tooperoopna Rd, Rufus NSW 2648, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Road Map for the Future - Birchip

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Birchip

73 Cumming Ave, Birchip VIC 3483, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Kerang - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Kerang - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Kerang VIC 3579, Australia

Followers

2k

Elvis Forever Tribute

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEST

Elvis Forever Tribute

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

48

Barham Balladeers 2023

Thu 25th May 2023, 12:00 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

Barham Balladeers 2023

6 Niemur St, Barham NSW 2732, Australia

Followers

48

Road Map for the Future - Wycheproof

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Road Map for the Future - Wycheproof

280 Broadway, Wycheproof VIC 3527, Australia

Followers

7

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started