Home

Things to do in

Riverton

Wondering what to do in Riverton?
Discover Riverton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Riverton

Events in Riverton

Understanding Your Numbers - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 8:45 am - 3:00 pm ACST

Understanding Your Numbers - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

61 Weymouth St, Manoora SA 5414, Australia

Followers

259

Business Management - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

Mon 26th Aug 2024, 8:45 am - 3:00 pm ACST

Business Management - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

61 Weymouth St, Manoora SA 5414, Australia

Followers

259

Business Transition - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 8:45 am - 3:00 pm ACST

Business Transition - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

61 Weymouth St, Manoora SA 5414, Australia

Followers

259

Simple and Effective HR Solutions - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

Mon 24th Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 3:00 pm ACST

Simple and Effective HR Solutions - Managing Your Farm Business Series - Mid North

61 Weymouth St, Manoora SA 5414, Australia

Followers

259

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 8th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm ACST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Playhouse Lane & Gilles Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

10.2k

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Free
2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition

Mon 27th May 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ACST +14 more

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition | School Bookings

Mon 27th May 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ACST +9 more

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition | School Bookings

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Sprigg Salon | National Reconciliation Week | Aboriginal Activism in South Australia

Wed 29th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Sprigg Salon | National Reconciliation Week | Aboriginal Activism in South Australia

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.6k

Free
Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 2pm

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:45 pm ACST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 2pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

262 Carrington St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.4k

Space Community Townhall #11

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 10:30 am ACST

Space Community Townhall #11

Marnirni-apinthi Building, Lot Fourteen, North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Free
12 怪盜 (阿德萊德) We 12 (Adelaide) 1 June 2024 3:00pm

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

12 怪盜 (阿德萊德) We 12 (Adelaide) 1 June 2024 3:00pm

13 Morphett St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

South Australia | Social Enterprise Showcase & Networking | Thursday 6 June 2024

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 11:30 am ACST

South Australia | Social Enterprise Showcase & Networking | Thursday 6 June 2024

161 Frome St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Free
Adelaide Northern Suburbs - Casual catch up to learn more about TMT

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Adelaide Northern Suburbs - Casual catch up to learn more about TMT

155 Murray St, Gawler SA 5118, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Free
Adelaide Northern Suburbs - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 12th June 2024

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Adelaide Northern Suburbs - Men's Table Entree - Wednesday 12th June 2024

143 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

5 Synagogue Pl, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Dry Needling Course (Adelaide SA)

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm ACST

Dry Needling Course (Adelaide SA)

6/10 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg North SA 5045, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Adelaide SA, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Adelaide SA)

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Adelaide SA)

6/10 Adelphi Terrace, Glenelg North SA 5045, Australia

Followers

1.8k

BRIXPO 2024 - Sensory Sessions

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am ACST +1 more

BRIXPO 2024 - Sensory Sessions

109 Woodville Rd, Woodville SA 5011, Australia

Followers

1.7k

BRIXPO 2024

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST +23 more

BRIXPO 2024

109 Woodville Rd, Woodville SA 5011, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Beginner Art Workshop: Gelli Printing

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm ACST

Beginner Art Workshop: Gelli Printing

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

School Holiday Sewing - Sew your own Scrunchie/headband

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

School Holiday Sewing - Sew your own Scrunchie/headband

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Sew your own Heat bag

Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sew your own Heat bag

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Alcohol Ink Coasters - June

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Alcohol Ink Coasters - June

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
Watch TV on your PC

Tue 28th May 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Watch TV on your PC

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
School Holiday Sewing - Sew your own Ipad/Tablet cover

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

School Holiday Sewing - Sew your own Ipad/Tablet cover

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Get your FIRST A.I. experience

Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm ACST

Get your FIRST A.I. experience

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free
My Cathedrals Journey – A talk by Paul Scott

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACST

My Cathedrals Journey – A talk by Paul Scott

171 Montacute Rd, Newton SA 5074, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free

Looking to organise an event?