Home

Things to do in

Risdon

Wondering what to do in Risdon?
Discover Risdon's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Risdon

Events in Risdon

Clarence Jazz Festival 2023: Opening Event at piyura kitina (Risdon Cove)

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:45 pm AEDT

Clarence Jazz Festival 2023: Opening Event at piyura kitina (Risdon Cove)

838 East Derwern Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

156

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 9th Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 9th Feb 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 31st Jan 2023 (CAT)

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 31st Jan 2023 (CAT)

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

kipli takara

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

kipli takara

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

kipli takara

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

kipli takara

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 2nd Mar 2023

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 2nd Mar 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

22

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 9th Mar 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 9th Mar 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 21st Mar 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 21st Mar 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 7th Mar 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 7th Mar 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

kipli takara

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

kipli takara

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

kipli takara

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

32

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 6th Apr 2023

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 6th Apr 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 23rd Mar 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

nipaluna (Hobart) | Thu 23rd Mar 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

22

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 4th Apr 2023

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm AEST

nipaluna (Hobart) | Tue 4th Apr 2023

838 E Derwent Hwy, Risdon TAS 7017, Australia

Followers

159

Looking to organise an event?

Get started