Home

Things to do in

Rhodes

Wondering what to do in Rhodes?
Discover Rhodes's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rhodes

Events in Rhodes

New Parent Dinner 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

New Parent Dinner 2023

443 Concord Rd, Rhodes NSW 2138, Australia

CRU Teachers' Conference 2023

Fri 12th May 2023, 8:00 am - 3:45 pm AEST

CRU Teachers' Conference 2023

42 Church St, Ryde NSW 2112, Australia

Followers

15

Early Years Nature Connections: The 'why' and 'how' of a nature play program

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Early Years Nature Connections: The 'why' and 'how' of a nature play program

Bicentennial Park, Homebush Bay Dr, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

15

K-2 Meet and Greet

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

K-2 Meet and Greet

68 Frances Rd, Putney NSW 2112, Australia

Followers

163

Sydney Craft & Quilt Fair

Thu 29th Jun 2023, 7:00 am - Sat 1st Jul 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Sydney Craft & Quilt Fair

Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

133

2023 Newington Golf Day - Monday 27 March

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 11:30 am - 10:00 pm AEDT

2023 Newington Golf Day - Monday 27 March

190 Majors Bay Rd, Concord NSW 2137, Australia

Followers

50

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

ASPYA Roadshow 2023 - Preparing for Now & What's Next - Sydney

Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

325

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Cirque Du Soleil - CRYSTAL

19 Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

133

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEDT

Harry Styles with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

133

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

133

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Ed Sheeran 2 with Port Bus

Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127, Australia

Followers

133

Workshop: Strategic Networking - Wendy Lloyd Curley

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Workshop: Strategic Networking - Wendy Lloyd Curley

Twin Rd, North Ryde NSW 2113, Australia

Followers

31

Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

3A Mary St, Hunters Hill NSW 2110, Australia

Free
Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

3A Mary St, Hunters Hill NSW 2110, Australia

Free
Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

Tue 11th Apr 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

3A Mary St, Hunters Hill NSW 2110, Australia

Free
Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

Tue 9th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Baptism Preparation Night for Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill

3A Mary St, Hunters Hill NSW 2110, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started