Home

Things to do in

Reservoir

Wondering what to do in Reservoir?
Discover Reservoir's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Reservoir

Events in Reservoir

Youth World Food Garden - Workshop 3 - Food For Everyone

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Youth World Food Garden - Workshop 3 - Food For Everyone

233 Tyler St, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Leap Into Yourself: Working with shame and trauma and applying cultural awareness to practice

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 7th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Leap Into Yourself: Working with shame and trauma and applying cultural awareness to practice

Level 1/558 High St, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

10

Merri Merri Cycling Group - February

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Merri Merri Cycling Group - February

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Kids Art Club - Age 7+

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Kids Art Club - Age 7+

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Kids Art Club - Age 5-7

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Kids Art Club - Age 5-7

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Puppy Pals

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 11:30 am AEDT

Puppy Pals

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Music Makers

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Music Makers

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

MakeDo Playgroup

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 11:30 am AEDT

MakeDo Playgroup

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Merri Merri Cycling Group - March

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Merri Merri Cycling Group - March

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Merri Merri Cycling Group - April

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Merri Merri Cycling Group - April

20 Murray Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

340

Build an Authentic Food and Beverage Brand on a Budget

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Build an Authentic Food and Beverage Brand on a Budget

77 St Georges Rd, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

4

Working Group | Embedding Problem Solving

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Working Group | Embedding Problem Solving

186 Dougharty Rd, Heidelberg West VIC 3081, Australia

Followers

18

Free
Introduction to Growing Microgreens

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Growing Microgreens

20 Water Rd, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

881

CERES Olives to Oil Festival 2023 - Preston Olive Collection

Sun 21st May 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

CERES Olives to Oil Festival 2023 - Preston Olive Collection

20 Water Rd, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

180

Introduction to Growing Microgreens

Sun 24th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Introduction to Growing Microgreens

20 Water Rd, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

Followers

881

Sounds Of Africa Festival 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 10:00 pm AEDT

Sounds Of Africa Festival 2023

Coburg Lake Reserve, Murray Rd, Coburg VIC 3058, Australia

Followers

33

Looking to organise an event?

Get started