Home

Things to do in

Redbank

Wondering what to do in Redbank?
Discover Redbank's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Redbank

Events in Redbank

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Tonic Masterclass Experience

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Distillery Tour

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Distillery Tour

Unit 5/1 Gliderway St, Bundamba QLD 4304, Australia

Followers

33

Sensory Play Saturday

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sensory Play Saturday

20 Bogong St, Riverhills QLD 4074, Australia

Free
Sensory Play Saturday

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sensory Play Saturday

20 Bogong St, Riverhills QLD 4074, Australia

Free
Sensory Play Saturday

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sensory Play Saturday

20 Bogong St, Riverhills QLD 4074, Australia

Free
Sensory Play Saturday

Sat 6th May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Sensory Play Saturday

20 Bogong St, Riverhills QLD 4074, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started