Home

Things to do in

Red Hill

Wondering what to do in Red Hill?
Discover Red Hill's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Red Hill

Events in Red Hill

Black Dog Ride to WSBK February 2023

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Black Dog Ride to WSBK February 2023

791 Arthurs Seat Rd, Dromana VIC 3936, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Rosebud 20 May 6:30pm

Sat 20th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Rosebud 20 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Nepean Hwy, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Repower Balnarring Community Townhall Meeting

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Repower Balnarring Community Townhall Meeting

3035 Frankston - Flinders Rd, Balnarring VIC 3926, Australia

Followers

74

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 13th May 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Tue 16th May 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Tue 13th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Dreamtime for Kids

Tue 11th Jul 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 1

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 1

8/23 Suffolk St, Capel Sound VIC 3940, Australia

Followers

6

Looking to organise an event?

Get started