Home

Things to do in

Rainbow Flat

Wondering what to do in Rainbow Flat?
Discover Rainbow Flat's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Rainbow Flat

Events in Rainbow Flat

Decorate & Plant a Mini Salad Garden to Take Home

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Decorate & Plant a Mini Salad Garden to Take Home

Nabiac St, Nabiac NSW 2312, Australia

Followers

2

Plant a Mini Salad Garden to Take Home

Sat 26th Aug 2023, 10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Plant a Mini Salad Garden to Take Home

15 Nabiac St, Nabiac NSW 2312, Australia

Followers

2

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Forster/Tuncurry Fri 17 March 7pm

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Forster/Tuncurry Fri 17 March 7pm

108 Manning St, Tuncurry NSW 2428, Australia

Followers

1.5k

EL PALMO PACIFICANO 2023

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

EL PALMO PACIFICANO 2023

23 Manning St, Tuncurry NSW 2428, Australia

Forster Shopping + Cape Hawke Lookout

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Forster Shopping + Cape Hawke Lookout

Forster NSW 2428, Australia

Followers

127

First Nations Astronomy - Pacific Palms

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

First Nations Astronomy - Pacific Palms

19 Strand St, Forster NSW 2428, Australia

Followers

39

Bonnie Wingham Scottish Festival with Port Bus

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 7:00 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Bonnie Wingham Scottish Festival with Port Bus

Wingham NSW 2429, Australia

World Milk Day

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

World Milk Day

Johns River NSW 2443, Australia

Followers

127

Gloucester Abandoned Gold Mine Investigation February 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Gloucester Abandoned Gold Mine Investigation February 2023

12 Church St, Gloucester NSW 2422, Australia

Followers

59

22nd Kendall National Violin Competition - Final Weekend

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

22nd Kendall National Violin Competition - Final Weekend

19 Comboyne St, Kendall NSW 2439, Australia

Followers

53

Gloucester NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Gloucester NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

1 Boundary St, Gloucester NSW 2422, Australia

Followers

2k

Soulitude - A 1 day immersive retreat experience

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Soulitude - A 1 day immersive retreat experience

128 Diamond Head Rd, Dunbogan NSW 2443, Australia

Followers

7

Nourishing Mindfulness Retreat 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Nourishing Mindfulness Retreat 2023

47 St Clairs Rd, Stroud NSW 2425, Australia

Followers

25

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Trance Dance 2023

Thu 15th Jun 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trance Dance 2023

LOT 3 Mullaway Rd, Lake Cathie NSW 2445, Australia

Followers

23

Looking to organise an event?

Get started