Home

Things to do in

Queenscliff

Wondering what to do in Queenscliff?
Discover Queenscliff's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Queenscliff

Events in Queenscliff

Refresh and Reconnect in Queenscliff, VIC - AUSMAP Community Day

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Refresh and Reconnect in Queenscliff, VIC - AUSMAP Community Day

Queenscliff VIC 3225, Australia

Followers

172

Free
AUSMAP Training Day (Queenscliff, VIC)

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 8:45 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

AUSMAP Training Day (Queenscliff, VIC)

Shop 3. Building 6, Queenscliff Boat Harbour, Queenscliff VIC 3225, Australia

Followers

172

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

71 Bellarine Hwy, Point Lonsdale VIC 3225, Australia

Followers

15

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Cnr Wallington Rd &, Lake Ave, Ocean Grove VIC 3226, Australia

Followers

155

Boarding House Activity Weekend

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Boarding House Activity Weekend

1249 Bellarine Hwy, Wallington VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

33

Beach Gathering

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 7:30 am - 9:00 am AEDT

Beach Gathering

Indented Head VIC 3223, Australia

Followers

2

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:30 pm AEDT

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

140 Springs Ln, Fingal VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

291 Breamlea Rd, Connewarre VIC 3227, Australia

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Coastal Jam 2023 — Mornington Peninsula

Nepean Hwy, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

2

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Rosebud Sat 4 March 7pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Rosebud 20 May 6:30pm

Sat 20th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Rosebud 20 May 6:30pm

Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Sunset Drum and Dance

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Drum and Dance

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

65

Little Earth Flowers

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Little Earth Flowers

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Little Earth Flowers

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Little Earth Flowers

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Release & Reclaim Workshop

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Release & Reclaim Workshop

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

5

Looking to organise an event?

Get started