Home

Things to do in

Portland

Wondering what to do in Portland?
Discover Portland's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Portland

Events in Portland

Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

24 Henty St, Portland VIC 3305, Australia

Followers

55

World Sound Healing Day

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

World Sound Healing Day

Narrawong VIC 3285, Australia

Followers

41

Free
Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

5 Toolong W Rd, Toolong VIC 3285, Australia

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

1 Ascot St, Dartmoor VIC 3304, Australia

Branxholme Rodeo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

Branxholme Rodeo

96 Creek St, Branxholme VIC 3302, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

High St, Koroit VIC 3282, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

French Street, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

17

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm AEST

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

To be announced

Followers

63

Scholars' Assembly

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

Scholars' Assembly

The Hamilton and Alexandra Col, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Free
Open Morning

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Open Morning

The Hamilton and Alexandra College, 1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

147

Free
Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Warrnambool Thurs 16 March 6:30pm

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Warrnambool Thurs 16 March 6:30pm

54 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free Warrnambool Business Workshop

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Free Warrnambool Business Workshop

185 Timor St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Free
Salsa 4-week Level 2 course Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:35 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:15 pm AEDT

Salsa 4-week Level 2 course Feb 2023

169 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Salsa 4-week Beginners course Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:45 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Salsa 4-week Beginners course Feb 2023

169 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Solstice Search Party

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Solstice Search Party

24 Bromfield St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

370

Free
South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

South West Vic - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Mill Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

2k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started