$10,500,000
donated back to humanity
$10,500,000+
donated back to humanity
We’re transforming ticket booking fees from a necessary evil into a powerful force for good. 100% of Humanitix’s profits are dedicated to charities providing life’s essentials to humans worldwide: healthcare, education, food, and stability.
Our impact
Home

Things to do in

Pomonal

Wondering what to do in Pomonal?
Discover Pomonal's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Pomonal

Events in Pomonal

Small Business Detox Retreat - Grampians, Vic

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 30th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm ACST

Small Business Detox Retreat - Grampians, Vic

Halls Gap VIC 3381, Australia

Wimmera Community Event

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Wimmera Community Event

304 Golf Course Rd, Haven VIC 3401, Australia

Followers

758

Free
2024 ESA Stuart Mill Junior Camp

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 2:00 pm - Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 am AEST

2024 ESA Stuart Mill Junior Camp

7 Church St, Stuart Mill VIC 3477, Australia

Followers

472

High School Musical - On Stage

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST +3 more

High School Musical - On Stage

1 Chaucer St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

249

CSS - Sun Aug 11 2024

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

CSS - Sun Aug 11 2024

48-50 Gray St, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

215

Interstellar Groove Festival 2024

Thu 31st Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 11:59 pm AEDT

Interstellar Groove Festival 2024

Victoria, Australia

Followers

202

PEPA Palliative Approach Workshop

Thu 29th Aug 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

PEPA Palliative Approach Workshop

39 Urquhart St, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

Followers

161

Free
Tell Your Story Report Launch + Webinar

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

Tell Your Story Report Launch + Webinar

289 Baillie St, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

Followers

145

Free
Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 27 October 2024

Sun 27th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 27 October 2024

333 N Boundary Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

64

Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 28 July 2024

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 28 July 2024

333 N Boundary Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

64

Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 19 January 2025

Sun 19th Jan 2025, 10:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Breastfeeding Education Class - Hamilton 19 January 2025

333 N Boundary Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

64

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) - HLTAID011 - Skipton

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) - HLTAID011 - Skipton

35/43 Wright St, Skipton VIC 3361, Australia

Followers

21

Free
Derrinallum Library - Weaving with CDs School Holiday Activity

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Derrinallum Library - Weaving with CDs School Holiday Activity

44 Main St, Derrinallum VIC 3325, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Modern Pentathlon Victoria - Winter Championships

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Modern Pentathlon Victoria - Winter Championships

133 Ballarat Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

4

Modern Pentathlon Victoria - Development Camp

Thu 4th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Modern Pentathlon Victoria - Development Camp

133 Ballarat Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

4

HRBA Annual Gala Evening

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

HRBA Annual Gala Evening

Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

3

2025 Pyrenees Unearthed Wine + Food Festival

Sat 5th Apr 2025, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

2025 Pyrenees Unearthed Wine + Food Festival

Dundas St, Avoca VIC 3467, Australia

Bigibila Wines Pop-Up Dinner 2

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Bigibila Wines Pop-Up Dinner 2

85 Polleters Rd, Moonambel VIC 3478, Australia

Paul Williams Jumping Clinic

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Paul Williams Jumping Clinic

Boarding House, 428 N Boundary Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Comedy Night

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Comedy Night

196 Coach Rd, Buangor VIC 3375, Australia

Fundamentals of Water Balancing and Hydraulics - VIC

Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Fundamentals of Water Balancing and Hydraulics - VIC

5 Acacia Place, Notting Hill

Looking to organise an event?