Home

Things to do in

Point Lonsdale

Wondering what to do in Point Lonsdale?
Discover Point Lonsdale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Point Lonsdale

Events in Point Lonsdale

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Sattva Yoga weekend retreat

71 Bellarine Hwy, Point Lonsdale VIC 3225, Australia

Followers

15

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

CSS - Sat Mar 4 2023

Cnr Wallington Rd &, Lake Ave, Ocean Grove VIC 3226, Australia

Followers

155

Boarding House Activity Weekend

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Boarding House Activity Weekend

1249 Bellarine Hwy, Wallington VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

78

Beach Gathering

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 9:00 am AEDT

Beach Gathering

Indented Head VIC 3223, Australia

Followers

2

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

LETTING GO - A Full Moon Breathwork & Cacao Ceremony

291 Breamlea Rd, Connewarre VIC 3227, Australia

Breath and Sound Journey GEELONG

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Breath and Sound Journey GEELONG

291 Breamlea Rd, Connewarre VIC 3227, Australia

Followers

44

Spirit Connections - Geelong

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Spirit Connections - Geelong

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Untold; through our voices their stories are heard

45-49 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Friend in Me Family Fun Day - Geelong 2023

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Geelong, Vic: Tiny Home Expo

99 Breakwater Rd, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Followers

6.5k

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 9th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm AEST

BREATHE2BLISS Geelong

6-8 Tanner St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started