Home

Things to do in

Pittsworth

Wondering what to do in Pittsworth?
Discover Pittsworth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Pittsworth

Events in Pittsworth

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Pittsworth, QLD

Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

32

Free
Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Darling Downs - QLD - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

114 Yandilla St, Pittsworth QLD 4356, Australia

Followers

2k

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Rehydrating Your Farm Landscape 2 Day Bootcamp – Alaringa, Southbrook, QLD

493 Linthorpe Valley Rd, Southbrook QLD 4363, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Fri 9th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 11th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba Qld Tiny Home Expo

Glenvale Rd, Toowoomba QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

6.5k

March 2023 Toowoomba  Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

March 2023 Toowoomba Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

114 Nelson St, Middle Ridge QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 3rd Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Nov 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started