Home

Things to do in

Pinnaroo

Wondering what to do in Pinnaroo?
Discover Pinnaroo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Pinnaroo

Events in Pinnaroo

Tom Curtain Tour - PINNAROO SA

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 8:30 pm ACDT

Tom Curtain Tour - PINNAROO SA

Homburg Terrace, Pinnaroo SA 5304, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Farming Women’s Financial Roadmap

93A Railway Terrace, Tailem Bend SA 5260, Australia

Followers

149

Free
Tom Curtain Tour - WAIKERIE SA

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Tom Curtain Tour - WAIKERIE SA

Curtis Rd, Waikerie SA 5330, Australia

Followers

1.5k

All Abilities Festival Pool Party

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm ACDT

All Abilities Festival Pool Party

58 Adelaide Rd, Murray Bridge SA 5253, Australia

Followers

2

5 Key Insurance Tips for Floods - Free Legal Information Session (Blanchetown)

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm ACDT

Shaw St, Blanchetown SA 5357, Australia

Free
Soil, Ground Cover and Soil Biology Workshop

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Soil, Ground Cover and Soil Biology Workshop

Tooperoopna Rd, Rufus NSW 2648, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Future Foiling - Mildura (VIC)

Mon 17th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Future Foiling - Mildura (VIC)

140 Ninth St, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

327

Grants Workshop

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Grants Workshop

76-84 Deakin Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Free
REGIONAL BOARDING INFORMATION EVENING MILDURA THU 9 MAR 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

REGIONAL BOARDING INFORMATION EVENING MILDURA THU 9 MAR 2023

41 Langtree Ave, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia

Followers

54

Free
Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

Fri 21st Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 24th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm ACST

Australian Permaculture Convergence 2023

27 Sims Rd, Mount Barker, Peramangk country, SA 5251, Australia

Followers

188

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

YUMA YARNS + CUPPA

shop 3/38 Perrin St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT

SA Playing for All - Youth Term 1

2 Howard Ln, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

3

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Mount Barker

3 Dumas St, Mount Barker SA 5251, Australia

Followers

25

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started