Home

Things to do in

Peregian Springs

Wondering what to do in Peregian Springs?
Discover Peregian Springs's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Peregian Springs

Events in Peregian Springs

Meet the Mentor Evening - Year 8

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Meet the Mentor Evening - Year 8

40 Peregian Springs Dr, Peregian Springs QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

534

Free
Embody Movement Experience

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Pregnancy Yoga and Mindfulness - March 2023

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 6:45 pm AEST

Pregnancy Yoga and Mindfulness - March 2023

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

22

Embody Movement Experience

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AEST

Embody Movement Experience

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

23

Pregnancy Yoga and Mindfulness - March 2023

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:45 pm AEST

Pregnancy Yoga and Mindfulness - March 2023

5-7 Rufous St, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

22

Minecraft And Roblox Gamers

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Minecraft And Roblox Gamers

253-255 David Low Way, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

65

Minecraft And Roblox Gamers

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Minecraft And Roblox Gamers

253-255 David Low Way, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

65

Intro to Nia: Come Home to Your Body

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Intro to Nia: Come Home to Your Body

5/11 Kingfisher Dr, Peregian Beach QLD 4573, Australia

North Coast Cluster: Stefan Dunlop Artist Run Workshop for Art Teachers

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

North Coast Cluster: Stefan Dunlop Artist Run Workshop for Art Teachers

unit 7/38 Lysaght St, Coolum Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

4

Liquid Lyrics "Love"

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Liquid Lyrics "Love"

4/50 Lysaght St, Coolum Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Become. A Safe Place To Breathe - Breath & Sound Journey

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Become. A Safe Place To Breathe - Breath & Sound Journey

4/50 Lysaght St, Coolum Beach QLD 4573, Australia

Followers

20

Looking to organise an event?

Get started