Home

Things to do in

Parkesbourne

Wondering what to do in Parkesbourne?
Discover Parkesbourne's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Parkesbourne

Events in Parkesbourne

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 6 Volunteers

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Superbikes (ASBK) - Round 6 Volunteers

4770 Braidwood Rd, Tirrannaville NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Goulburn Mulwaree Council Volunteer Expo

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Goulburn Mulwaree Council Volunteer Expo

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

717

Free
The Prodigay Son - Comedy Night

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

The Prodigay Son - Comedy Night

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

717

Craft Canapés - Pressed Flower Lanterns

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Craft Canapés - Pressed Flower Lanterns

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

717

Tech Tutorials - June

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Tech Tutorials - June

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

717

Free
Bejewelling Shakespeare's Women

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Bejewelling Shakespeare's Women

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

717

Eishan Ensemble at Hume Conservatorium

Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Eishan Ensemble at Hume Conservatorium

160 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

170

What Employers Don't Tell You Job Readiness Workshop

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

What Employers Don't Tell You Job Readiness Workshop

155 Auburn St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Business 2580 Awards Celebration Dinner 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Business 2580 Awards Celebration Dinner 2024

45 Braidwood Rd, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

16

2024 Southern NSW CDAT Regional Forum

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 Southern NSW CDAT Regional Forum

15/17 Market St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

15

Free
Hi-Tec Oils Super Series Round 6: October 25-27 One Raceway

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Sun 27th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEDT

Hi-Tec Oils Super Series Round 6: October 25-27 One Raceway

4770 Braidwood Rd, Tirrannaville NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

3

Goulburn Mulwaree Council Candidate Briefing Session

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Goulburn Mulwaree Council Candidate Briefing Session

184 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Free
Jamie & The Shakers at The Goulburn Club

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jamie & The Shakers at The Goulburn Club

Suite 2/19 Market St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

1

Tour: Prime Ministers' Portraits 2023-24

Thu 30th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AEST

Tour: Prime Ministers' Portraits 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Indigenous stargazing at Australian Parliament House

Thu 30th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Indigenous stargazing at Australian Parliament House

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: Architecture Tour of Parliament House 2023-24

Wed 29th May 2024, 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm AEST +32 more

Tour: Architecture Tour of Parliament House 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekday)

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST +7 more

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekday)

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

National Reconciliation Week Ceremonial Lighting Event

Tue 28th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

National Reconciliation Week Ceremonial Lighting Event

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: Heart of the House - April to June 2024

Tue 28th May 2024, 2:30 pm - 2:55 pm AEST +194 more

Tour: Heart of the House - April to June 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: 'Yeribee' Indigenous Experiences of Parliament House 2023-24

Wed 29th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm AEST +17 more

Tour: 'Yeribee' Indigenous Experiences of Parliament House 2023-24

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Free
Tour: Best of Parliament House - March 2024

Tue 28th May 2024, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm AEST +130 more

Tour: Best of Parliament House - March 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Queen's Terrace Cafe - Weekend High Tea 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +23 more

Queen's Terrace Cafe - Weekend High Tea 2024

Parliament Dr, Capital Hill ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekend)

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST +9 more

Tour: Signature Foundation Experience (weekend)

Parliament Dr, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia

Followers

7.5k

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Black Dog Ride - Australian Off-Road Championship (AORC) - Rounds 11-12 Volunteers

Nowra NSW 2541, Australia

Followers

5.4k

Free
Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Canberra Tues 20 Aug 7pm

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Canberra Tues 20 Aug 7pm

McCoy Cct, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Canberra Wed 14 Aug 7pm

Wed 14th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Canberra Wed 14 Aug 7pm

McCoy Cct, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Canberra Tuesday 13 Aug 7pm

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Canberra Tuesday 13 Aug 7pm

McCoy Cct, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Canberra Wed 21 Aug 7pm

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Canberra Wed 21 Aug 7pm

McCoy Cct, Acton ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Canberra - Men's Table Entree - Monday 1st July 2024

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Canberra - Men's Table Entree - Monday 1st July 2024

8 Macpherson St, O'Connor ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Dragon Dreaming Festival 2024 Warmup Party

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 5:00 am AEST

Dragon Dreaming Festival 2024 Warmup Party

Dairy Rd, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Dragon Dreaming Festival 2024

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - Mon 7th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm AEST

Dragon Dreaming Festival 2024

542 Caves Rd, Wee Jasper NSW 2582, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Drag Queen Dinner - Bowral/Mittagong

Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Drag Queen Dinner - Bowral/Mittagong

Old Hume Hwy, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Looking to organise an event?