Home

Things to do in

Parkerville

Wondering what to do in Parkerville?
Discover Parkerville's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Parkerville

Events in Parkerville

Parkerville Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Parkerville Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Followers

101

North Boyanup Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

North Boyanup Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

North Boyanup, WA

Followers

101

Cervantes Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Cervantes Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Cervantes, WA

Followers

101

Valentine's Dinner

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Valentine's Dinner

6 Owen Rd, Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Through the Eyes of Alice, Tales of Murder and Mayhem, Monday 20 February

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Through the Eyes of Alice, Tales of Murder and Mayhem, Monday 20 February

6 Owen Rd, Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Through the Eyes of Alice, Tales of Murder and Mayhem, Tuesday 7 March

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Through the Eyes of Alice, Tales of Murder and Mayhem, Tuesday 7 March

6 Owen Rd, Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

900 Keane St W, Mount Helena WA 6082, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Twilight Abseiling & Yoga

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Twilight Abseiling & Yoga

Boya WA 6056, Australia

Followers

6

CRU West Teachers' Conference 2023

Tue 30th May 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AWST

CRU West Teachers' Conference 2023

381 Great Northern Hwy, Middle Swan WA 6056, Australia

Followers

36

Pilot Partners - How to use the "Recognising Coercive Control" online toolkit

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Pilot Partners - How to use the "Recognising Coercive Control" online toolkit

Online

Followers

16

Free
Clinical Synthesis Master Class

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

Clinical Synthesis Master Class

21 Centennial Pl, Midland WA 6056, Australia

Free
The Art of Holding Space Training

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm PST

The Art of Holding Space Training

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Followers

28

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Followers

14

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 2/2/23

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Blue Cockatoo 2/2/23

21 Haynes St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Medicinal Mushroom Workshop

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Medicinal Mushroom Workshop

Barberry Square Shopping Centr, shop 12/12 Barber St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started