Home

Things to do in

Para Hills

Wondering what to do in Para Hills?
Discover Para Hills's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Para Hills

Events in Para Hills

Introduction to Bird Care

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

Sun 2nd Jul 2023, 12:45 pm - 5:00 pm ACST

Introduction to Baby Bird Care

22 Wilkinson Rd, Para Hills SA 5096, Australia

Easter Bunny Fun Run (Family Fun Day)

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST

Easter Bunny Fun Run (Family Fun Day)

Mawson Lakes Blvd & Main St, Mawson Lakes SA 5095, Australia

Followers

33

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Secondary Community BBQ Dinner

1227 Grand Jct Rd, Hope Valley SA 5090, Australia

Free
The Primal Man

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ACDT

The Primal Man

600 Main N Rd, Gepps Cross SA 5094, Australia

Followers

18

Boost your Confidence | Salisbury North

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Salisbury North

17 Bagster Rd, Salisbury North SA 5108, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Amica Whincop - Adelaide Learn To Paint Organic Abstracts - Gallery 1855 Studio

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ACDT

2 Haines Rd, Tea Tree Gully SA 5091, Australia

Followers

22

SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm ACDT

SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Mofflin Reserve, Elizabeth Vale SA 5112, Australia

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 28th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

44 Audrey Ave, Blair Athol SA 5084, Australia

Followers

13

Sangam at Thorndon, event cancelled

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm ACDT

Sangam at Thorndon, event cancelled

Hamilton Terrace, Paradise SA 5075, Australia

Followers

80

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

24

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Regis House Gathering 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Regis House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free
Campion House Gathering 2023

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Campion House Gathering 2023

2 Manresa Ct, Athelstone SA 5076, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started