Home

Things to do in

Pambula Beach

Wondering what to do in Pambula Beach?
Discover Pambula Beach's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Pambula Beach

Events in Pambula Beach

 Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

28 Quondola St, Pambula NSW 2549, Australia

Followers

64

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

16 Market St, Merimbula NSW 2548, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Dive in the Deep End

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Dive in the Deep End

Myrtle Mountain Rd, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Cabaret in Candelo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cabaret in Candelo

Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

64

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

William St, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Volunteer training- 2nd session

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Volunteer training- 2nd session

1 Upper St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

7

Free
Bega Show 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Bega Show 2023

1 Upper St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

7

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

110

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

236 Carp St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

759

Out of Abingdon with Benji Fowler

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Out of Abingdon with Benji Fowler

Old Tanja Church, 1140 Tathra-Bermagui Rd, Tanja NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

73

Looking to organise an event?

Get started