Home

Things to do in

Palm Beach

Wondering what to do in Palm Beach?
Discover Palm Beach's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Palm Beach

Events in Palm Beach

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avalon Beach Fri 9 Aug 6:30pm

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avalon Beach Fri 9 Aug 6:30pm

39 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Sound Bath Immersion Avalon

Sun 9th Jun 2024, 4:20 pm - 5:30 pm AEST +19 more

Sound Bath Immersion Avalon

59 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

31

FULL MOON, INTENTION SETTING, BREATH WORK AND SOUND HEALING

Thu 20th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

FULL MOON, INTENTION SETTING, BREATH WORK AND SOUND HEALING

558A Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

28

Tension and Trauma Release Exercises (TRE®) Class

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Tension and Trauma Release Exercises (TRE®) Class

studio 101/70 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

23

Our Montessori Journey: A Parent's Perspective

Tue 28th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Our Montessori Journey: A Parent's Perspective

2 Tasman Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

20

Free
NEW DATE — Cinema by the Sea 2024

Fri 25th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

NEW DATE — Cinema by the Sea 2024

2 Tasman Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

20

 Womens Winter Day Retreat

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Womens Winter Day Retreat

Palm Beach NSW 2108, Australia

Followers

15

Avalon Community Garden screening of Rachel's Farm

Fri 21st Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Avalon Community Garden screening of Rachel's Farm

Tasman Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

🐋 Living Ocean Events | Avalon | 1st June: Welcome to Ocean Country & Migration Ale Launch

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 7:00 pm AEST

🐋 Living Ocean Events | Avalon | 1st June: Welcome to Ocean Country & Migration Ale Launch

Avalon Beach NSW 2107, Australia

Free
SIRFB Annual General Meeting 2024

Sun 7th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

SIRFB Annual General Meeting 2024

Kevin Ave, Scotland Island NSW 2105, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Queens Of Tomorrow

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Queens Of Tomorrow

8 Daly St, Bilgola Plateau NSW 2107, Australia

Followers

5

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Avoca Sat 24 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Beach Thurs 6 June 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm AEST

Top Dog Film Festival 2024 - Avoca Sat 31 Aug 7pm

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

4.2k

Brian Cadd - Live At Avoca

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT +1 more

Brian Cadd - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Rick Price - Hometown Album Tour

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Van-Anh Nguyen - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

James Morrison Quintet featuring Marian Petrescu

Sun 15th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

James Morrison Quintet featuring Marian Petrescu

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

Sat 17th Aug 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Frank Sultana - Revolution: A Night of Protest Songs

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Bastille Day with Emma Hamilton & Band - July 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Bastille Day with Emma Hamilton & Band - July 2024

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Stewart D'Arrietta - With America's Least Wanted

Sat 8th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Stewart D'Arrietta - With America's Least Wanted

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The Swinging Sixties Show

Fri 13th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Swinging Sixties Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Buena Vista Social Club Tribute Show

Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Buena Vista Social Club Tribute Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

GANGgajang - Live At Avoca

Sat 19th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

GANGgajang - Live At Avoca

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

David Helfgott - Live and Intimate

Sun 29th Sep 2024, 3:30 pm - 5:10 pm AEST

David Helfgott - Live and Intimate

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The Australian Beach Boys Show

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

The Australian Beach Boys Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The Mersey Beatles - Greatest Hits Australian Tour

Thu 15th Aug 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEST

The Mersey Beatles - Greatest Hits Australian Tour

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Simon Tedeschi and George Washingmachine – with 6 piece jazz band! Gershwin & more

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Simon Tedeschi and George Washingmachine – with 6 piece jazz band! Gershwin & more

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

The James Morrison Quartet featuring Darren Percival

Sat 14th Dec 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The James Morrison Quartet featuring Darren Percival

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

West Coast 70's - The Album Show

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Beyond The Beatles - The Solo Years

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Beyond The Beatles - The Solo Years

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Boz Is Back: Celebrating the hits of Boz Scaggs, Toto & Steve Miller Band

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach NSW 2251, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Looking to organise an event?