Home

Things to do in

Oxley

Wondering what to do in Oxley?
Discover Oxley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Oxley

Events in Oxley

2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

2023 Wangaratta Outdoor Ball - Table Bookings

Ryley Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:15 pm AEDT

WANGARATTA Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

106

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 8:45 pm AEDT

INTERMEDIATE Community Drumming (Feb-Mar 23)

17 Chisholm St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

106

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you - Wangaratta

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 8:45 am AEDT

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you - Wangaratta

33-37 Ford St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

2023 Climate Leadership Series

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 28th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

2023 Climate Leadership Series

62-68 Ovens St, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Free
Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wangaratta - Vic - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

2k

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' FEBRUARY 4TH, 2023

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' FEBRUARY 4TH, 2023

41 Fox St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' APRIL 15TH & 16TH, 2023

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

DRIFTWORX 'SKID PAN DRIFT DAY' APRIL 15TH & 16TH, 2023

41 Fox St, Winton VIC 3673, Australia

CHI WOW WAH TOWN - Episode 7 - We Are Love

Fri 17th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 20th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

CHI WOW WAH TOWN - Episode 7 - We Are Love

1192 Lake Mokoan Rd Taminick VIC 3675 Australia

Free Time with Martin Frawley & Dan Kelly @ Tanswells

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Free Time with Martin Frawley & Dan Kelly @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Gena Rose Bruce "Deep Is the Way" Tour @ Tanswells

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Gena Rose Bruce "Deep Is the Way" Tour @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Mon 30th Jan 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started